Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Meaning Personalized Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Stationery Notepads - Name Meaning - 14144
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized tablet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - November 4, 2021
My daughter will love it.
Love the personalized stationery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - January 15, 2021
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS!
Nice printing
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stationary is fun artistic and practical. It was a big hit with my grandson and his mom!
Beautiful Notepad
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized notepad was very pretty and such a lovely touch adding the recipient's name at the bottom. It was a gift and seems almost too beautiful to write on!
Perfect small gift
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for Mother's Day. She loved it! It came in her favorite color, and I added a perfect sentiment with her name.
Great Notepads
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized notepads are really nice and each one has a lovely meaning of each name
lots of choices and colors
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something fun yet professional so I didn't make like she was a child. I also hope it builds her confidence in writing and learning. When I saw this it was the best of both worlds! She'll love the colors and the monogram. It'll make it fun for her to continue being my pen pal.
Great product and experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - September 29, 2017
In an age of digital communication I have made a goal of writing one letter a week to people I care about. This stationary perfectly compliments that goal!
The print and paper quality are sure to make each letter or note special. PersonalizationMall was easy to work with and very affordable. I simply love it!
Recipient Loved This!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plus matching spiral notebooks for my daughter's birthday. She loved the design and the lovely colors (pink & purple). Quite impressed with everything.
Notebook
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this notepad. Very satisfied. Love the name meaning and the color!
??The Writings on the Wall??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
Another Creative Item! I have this Notepad displayed in my kitchen along w/the Personalized Mug & everything just coordinates itself nicely! I love how I was able to put anything I wanted on paper & be able to see it everyday when in use! I'm definitely satisfied!
Notepad success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 30, 2014
This looked great, and was larger than I expected. I would order it again!
Love it!
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great notepad, cute design, and the personalization looks great! I recommend!
Nice writing paper
By Vonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit small but nice enough to keep in touch with friends
Love This - Personalized Stationary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - December 10, 2014
What a sweet gift idea for someone who likes to send little notes to people, or keeps lots of lists or whatever. I thought it was a tad pricy but I got it onsale and I'm happy I ordered it.
Not so pleased
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The font for the name was great, but I did not like the font for the extra line. I think there should have been more creativity put in it.
Paper feels low-quality
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper feels like something you would find at the dollar store. I was not impressed with this personalized stationary. I don’t care for the all lowercase name either - it looks worse in person. Wouldn’t recommend this product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice