Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kisses & Cupcakes Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Apron & Potholder Set - Kisses & Cupcakes - 14232
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for that Baker Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - January 5, 2021
I ordered this apron for my friend who is a Cake Lady. Wasn’t sure what to get her. I mean she has everything! I decided on ordering this personalized apron and she was delighted! She told me it was her favorite gift of all! Great graphics and nice , thick material. Totally recommending this item!
Love it!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - August 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can put a personal touch to most everything here at Personalization Mall. I got this for my DIL for her upcoming birthday! I know she will love it as much as I do!
Personalized apron big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 24, 2016
The grandmother of the baby to be was sooo excited to receive the apron at the baby shower with her name on...Lovely pastels, nice quality. Was so fun to surprise her!
Loved it!
By Lynda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and my mother-in-law loved it!
Great Gift
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea and the person I gave it to LOVED IT!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 21, 2015
A perfect gift for grandma!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lacombe, LA) - May 20, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for. The material was much better than expected. The personalization was beautiful as usual. Love this site. Completely worth every penny.
love it !!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful and well made apron! My 4 year-old neice loves te fact that Aunt Diane has an apron to wear too while we bake together!
Gift
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker The personalization looked so great she stated that I always come up with the most creative ideas. It looked as if it was just part of the original lettering on there. I would recommend this product and would purchase again form this company. P.S. Shipping was very fast!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice