Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Groomsman Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Party Can & Bottle Wraps - Groomsman - 14543
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wrap around coozie
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered customized this coozie for my best friends birthday party. I picked the design I liked best and then changed the text. It was very easy. They made sure I triple checked the design for accuracy. Then once I finalized the order it went right to the printers. I had the coozies delivered too me in a week. Very easy and they look great.
Fast, exactly what ordered
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - July 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, exactly what ordered
Drink Wrappers are the Bomb!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville, TX) - March 20, 2019
We loved these personalized drink wrappers. They were made very well and fun to give as gifts!
Excellent quality
By Lakshmi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storrs, CT) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, and true to image when ordering. What you see is what you get. So exicted to gift this!
Great product!
By Sandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice product for any event. Priced just right!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - September 11, 2016
Great product....just what I wanted
Awesome gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 12, 2016
All of them turned out perfect! I'm giving all of the groomsmen one and they'll go great with the theme!
Can wraps
By Matt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect just as described
Great product!
By CAROLINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! It looks exactly as in the personalization, good material. It was a gift for the groomsmen and they loved it!!!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 3, 2015
Exactly what I wanted! Great quality and details. Great delivery too.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - September 15, 2015
I bought this for a retiring co-worker...He loved it. Now he can remember us whenever he uses it.
Groomsman gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - March 20, 2015
Arrived better than anticipated! Perfect to go along with the rest of the groomsman gifts
too cute
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thibodaux, LA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious
Can Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 22, 2014
I thought this was a very nice can wrap and that you could add special touches. I like the "old time label" look of it. Makes a great small gift for anyone at any time.
Team Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - October 28, 2014
This was an great product and a perfect gift for attendees of a Batchelor Party.
Awesome!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, wish it was a little more thick
Velcro
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - September 26, 2021
I know, it shows velcro in the picture but to be honest, when I was looking at the picture I was more focused on the design going than that. I saw that it said "touch fastener tabs" I had assumed that it was the kind that you can snap not a LIGHTWEIGHT velcro fastener. Since it said Can & Bottle I thought that it would be more adaptable to sizes but not with the velcro. This is a pretty thin sleeve and the lining might "technically??" be rubber but it is more foam than rubber and it is thin. Still not sure what the "touch fastener tabs" are. I am giving 2 stars just because of the speed that it was delivered (I paid for expedited shipping) but I'm pretty disappointed in the product - might be great for purely a party favor but as a working can or bottle wrap, not so great.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice