Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Snack Time Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Serving Bowls - Family Snack Time - 14578
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
They loved it!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gifted a monogrammed snack bowl as an engagement gift. The engaged couple loved it and I expect they will be enjoying their snacks and treats using it for years to come.
Snack bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TACOMA, WA) - November 26, 2020
This looks amazing, & added bonus being personalized. Really nice size for snacks!!
My sister will love this!
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fate, TX) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bowl for my sister to keep her snacks separate from her grandkids!!! Just kidding but she does have some favorites which I am filling it with and giving to her on her birthday. I absolutely love the bowl. It is way heavier than I thought it would be. Amazing quality.
Awesome Purchase
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friends Birthday gift. She absolutely loved it!
Perfect
By Mrs. Lynn M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville , PA) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted! Love this product.
Wow. Huge bowl.
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is really perfect for snacks. Very heavy. When entertaining, perfect size for salads, pasta, or chip bowl. I'm going to order myself one instead of gifting. Very impressed.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - November 26, 2017
Bought this as a holiday present and quite pleased how it came out.
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Valleys , PA) - May 19, 2017
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. He was always looking around the kitchen for the right bowl. He loved it! It is certainly larger than what it looks. It's nice and heavy.
Great Presents
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 bowls for each of my sister's. They loved the bowls. My one sister is using as a fruit bowl and the other for popcorn.
Great bowl for Grandpa!
By marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, CA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowl was purchased for Grandpa, age 88. The bowl is bigger and heavier than we thought, but has worked out perfectly. The beautiful bowl is displayed on Grandpa's small dining table, and holds lots of healthy snacks--small bags of cookies, sugar-free candies, and lots of protein bars. There is always something to offer unexpected visitors. We are very happy with this personalized bowl!
Super cute!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these as Christmas gifts and love them! It is NOT just a personalized sticker on a bowl. It is made into the bowl and looks awesome! I had these bowls at my house within 3 days of ordering! Also their customer service is fantastic :)
serving bowl
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowl is beautiful and a heavy weight so it will not tip over. It is for a gift.
Nice Bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 6, 2014
This is a great bowl - large enough for a lot of snacks, heavy, and so cute! I am so happy to have it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 16, 2014
my original order arrived broken into lots of pieces, but the replacement came quickly and in perfect condition. We love it.
A Thanksgiving gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - November 10, 2014
The bowl is a great size for snacks when having people over or for a serving bowl.
Popcorn bowl
By Marta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Junction, IA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the bowl bc it’s large and it has plenty of room for popcorn. The only problem is that there was a defect right on top near the family’s name. Didn’t want to send back and go through the hassle this close to Xmas.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice