Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hands Down Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Kids Handprints - 14622
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 17, 2023
Sturdy, does not stain, and looks fantastic. Great gift for coffe or tea drinkers
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - December 27, 2022
I bought one of these a few years ago (5 to be exact) & the hand prints were a lot bigger. I think y’all should go back to the bigger ones cause there’s a lot of empty space. Anywhoooo.. it’s exactly as pictured & works as it should!
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 8, 2022
I bought 2 of these for my grandchildren to give their bonus grandparents for Christmas. I couldn't be happier with how the mugs look. They will love these!
Grandpa mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - July 16, 2022
Customer service was excellent!!!
Mug
By Gregory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything as expected
Great Gift Idea!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad and put all of the grandkids’ names on it. He is “Grampy” so I loved being able to put anything on it - and not having to pick from a list. I also appreciate being able to include special characters. My dad is going to love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - December 22, 2019
love this mug
Top of line
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful,
Very nice item!
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks super cute, she's going to love it
Beautiful coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - December 14, 2017
I purchased this for my Dad. I can't wait for him to receive it! The design and colors are perfect. My sister ordered mugs from PersonalizationMall in the past. They wash very well. And don't break easily. I love that you can put in any name or spelling also! Very good quality! I'm very please with my my purchase! Highly recommend!
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - December 12, 2017
Got this for our Nana for Christmas and it turned out beautiful. I absolutely love it, highly recommend it.
Love it!
By Alicia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Their papa loved his coffee mug and has already used it.
Love it!
By Alicia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Their daddy loved their coffee mug, he hasn't used it yet but will soon.
Wonderful gift
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield , CT) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create, good quality, fast shipping!
Super product
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otego, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is very sturdy and personalization looks great. Awesome customer service as always!
Great mug for Nana, yellow hand is hard to see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2016
This is a GREAT mug for Nana with the grandchildren's names. I would make sure to put all the letters in ALL CAPS because the size of the font is too small for older eyes. Also, beware that the yellow hand does not show. Otherwise, great mug. My first mug arrived broken and Personalization Mall replaced it. It made it here before Christmas. I am very pleased and so is my mother.
Cute quality mug!
By KAREN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a Grandparent that has everything! Nice quality and colors. Not your cheap and light weight mug! Should last a very long time and remind Grandpa about his Grandchildren every time he sips from it!
Looks great
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug looks great, it will be a great gift
Personalized mug
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love colors, hand prints cute. Durable mug, and fast processing & shipping.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - October 22, 2016
He loves the cup
The colors are so pretty on the cup and the words are very clear
Best Grandparents Day Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 10, 2016
I purchased this mug as a Grandparents Day gift for my best friend. Her grandchildren recently moved to another state and she really misses them. When she saw the mug with all their names it brought tears to her eyes. She said having her morning coffee in this mugs is like starting her day with them. This mug has helped her get through a rough time.
Great Gift
By Natasha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance' loved it and it was the perfect gift for him for fathers day!
Grandpa loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 2, 2016
My Pawpaw loved his mug :) I've bought two of these and both recipients loved them dearly!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lascassas, TN) - June 21, 2016
Mug was well designed ,dishwasher safe, and well liked.
Arrived on time and packed very well so mug would not be broken
during shipping.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olympia, WA) - June 19, 2016
It put tears in my dad's eyes
Really like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 18, 2016
I ordered this item for Father's Day and it came so early before the date I selected and it should not be arriving so early but the item was really good and looked like a perfect gift for any occasion .
Grandma loves
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out beautiful! Can't wait to order again!!
Perfect
By Sherie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atmore, AL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup looks great I know the grandfather is going to love it come Christmas.
Cute!
By Geena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandpa and he loved it. It's personal and the hands with the names was a perfect touch. I will definitely be going to this site for future gifts. Love it!
Amazing!
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake ozark, MO) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned our great I'm very happy and i know my grandpa will be too.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - October 30, 2015
This personalized coffee mug is a Christmas present from our grandchildren to their PaPa. I am sure that he will be extremely pleased with his gift on Christmas day.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - October 24, 2015
The personalized cup is perfect. It will be a great gift!
great for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - October 20, 2015
cute cup, did an excellent job with the names. looked great.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - July 10, 2015
I ordered this for my husbands Mema. I put all 8 of her great-grandkids on there. It turned out perfect. I had ordered one several years ago that had angels but she had two more great-grandkids since then so it was time for a new one. I haven't given her the new one yet, but she used the other one all the time and loved it.
Super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2015
Larger than average cup. Perfect personalization as usual. Wonderful gift for grandparents/relatives, especially if they have an unique title, Poppi, Pop-Pop, Grandma.
Coffee Mug
By Naomi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, ID) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done!
Great Purchase!!
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls , PA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality I'm very pleased with the gift I got my mother. I will be purchasing from here again soon with father's day coming up :)
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 16, 2015
My Granny loved her mug! She doesn't own anything like it and appreciated a gift that had all of her grandchildren's name on it :) This was a winning gift on Mother's Day.
excellent
By SHELIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cup was excellent crafted and the personalized was awesome
Charmingly Cute
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out better than I ever could have expected. The little handprints and the names came out perfectly. I was amazed at how quickly it was produced. I ordered on a Tuesday evening and it arrived by Thursday. I truly believe there must be elves working on these items. Mug was loved by all.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice