Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nutcracker Christmas Postcard customer reviews

Nutcracker Personalized Christmas Postcards - 14716
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - December 9, 2021
My momma passed away almost 4 months ago and one of her favorites was the Nut Crackers. So I am so in love with my choice of card this year.. Thank you ever so much.
Christmas Card
By Angielette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the style for this year, my mother loved her Nut Crackers and she passed away in Aug. So to me this is just meant to be. I can't thank you enough..
Nutcracker Christmas Cards
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - January 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look really nice, but I would prefer a regular card design rather than a 2-sided postcard style.
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 28, 2018
I was so pleased when I received my cards in the mail! They were exactly as I ordered and better than I had expected. Perfect for sending out to those folks you want to remember and you can personalize them, too? Where else can you go besides Personalization Mall to do this at this price?! AWESOME!!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - October 4, 2017
Great quality Christmas cards with excellent coloring. These are exactly what I was expecting to receive, I look forward to sending them out!
Excellent High Quality Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 21, 2016
Very happy with the personalized holiday card. The card stock was sturdy and very attractive. Pricing was great and delivery quick.
Elegant and classy
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picked the Nutcracker Personalized Postcards to send as an added touch for the holidays. VERY, VERY pleased with the look and quality. It was so hard to decide with the many to choose from. :^) I highly recommend them.
Perfect
By joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARNIA, Ontario) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as picture , nice quality ,very happy with these
Nutcracker Postcards
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality!! I was very happy with these Christmas cards and will order again.
Nutcracker 2014
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very fun type card to make for the holidays...which is a five star review.
Customer Holiday cards
By Dave S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve sent this card to my route customers for 3 years now with a different personalized message each year. Cards always come quickly after I place my order and at a good price.
Very Cute Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 18, 2017
Very Cute and Delivery was fast.
Nice cards
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card itself was lovely. My problem was I did not receive my envelopes with the order and after several tries through e-mail and a recording on he 800# that customer services lines were turned off due to high volume I am not very impressed. Now it leaves me to try and find envelopes that will fit my cards. Not impress with be contacting the Better Business Bureau.
Not a Postcard!
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card that we received is of good quality. However, we specifically were looking for a postcard that we could mail through the postal service. These cards are flat cards with envelopes which are more expensive to mail. So even though they are called postcards... they are not! We had to return stamps and pay for more expensive stamps. We would not have chosen these cards if they did not say postcard. When I called to talk to someone for assistance I was told that it was my fault, nothing they would do to help.. Kind of poor customer service and I will not order again due to that alone.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice