Recipients

Shop By Recipients

No Tricks, Just Treats Engraved Glass Jar customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Treat Jar - No tricks, just treats - 14750
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing product
By Shelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enscription eas beautifully done , great candy jar! Great present
One to keep and one to share
By Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the simpleness of the engraving on this candy jar. A friend has a birthday mid-October and my plan is to gift this to her with her favorite chocolates. I'm so glad the delivery was quick. And of course I had to get one for myself. This will be a nice item that can be passed down thru the family.
Great gift for Classroom Teachers!
By Ruthie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wright Kentucky, KY) - September 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved glass jar is the perfect gift for classroom teachers to show appreciation! The personalization makes it stand out on a teacher's desk as a way of saying thank you! It can be filled with treats of any kind and makes for a very "special" Halloween gift! We can hardly wait to give it to my granddaughter's teacher!
True Sweet Spot
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very cute container for treats during Halloween or any other time in the year fom an easily monitored container. Mom can keep an eye on the sweet consumption while displaying the contents in a stylish and personalized manner!
Great gift!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have those certain "special" kids who visit every year on Halloween and when I saw this, I knew it was the perfect gift for them and their families. They came in, well packed, and perfect!
Great thank you present
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time looking great. Put it in a box with a bag of my friend'd favorite candy. She loved it!!
Great Halloween gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 15, 2014
I bought this as a gift for a relative. He loved it and, as always, with items I order on this site, it arrived days before expected - which I always appreciate.
Nice candy jar.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 12, 2015
I would have given it a 5 star if it was a little bit bigger.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice