Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My First Halloween Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

Personalized My First Halloween Baby Clothing - 14781
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
We love this!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, VT) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually a true 12 month size and it came out perfectly! I cannot wait for our son to wear it for his first Halloween!
New Granddaughter
By Edith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - October 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new Granddaughter looks so cute in these bibs. Great size for young ones. Material is soft and comfortable for baby.
Great halloween onesie for new grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - October 18, 2020
This item arrived on time. It is of very good quality and the sizing is right on the mark. Overall this is a great buy!!
Quality made...Cotton
By Betsy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and all cotton
My granddaughters 1st Halloween!
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka , MS) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the black onesie. A really cute outfit.
Adorable!
By Genevieve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fit my 11 month old perfectly! He looked so cute on Halloween! The colors were bright and vibrant and definitely good quality.
So stinkin’ cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - September 20, 2019
This onesie is so sweet!
I can’t wait for my granddaughter to wear it for her first Halloween. I will definitely be buying one for Christmas too, or maybe more than one lol
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 14, 2019
The navy bodysuit personalized with my grandson's name and the pirate picture is totally adorable. The bodysuit is a nice weight and good quality. The printing and color is vibrant. Can't wait for him to wear it to The Great Halloween Blaze in October!!
Bib
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Loved this item!
Daddy's favorite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, NC) - October 10, 2018
Baby due any day now and Daddy can hardly wait...for baby boy AND for Halloween so that he can wear this little gown! It's his favorite shower gift! The gown is made so well and it's cute as can be!
Perfect
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christmas, FL) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what it says it is. I love that it's personalized.
Halloween body suit
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manahawkin, NJ) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's first Halloween.
When I got it it was what I expected. It is made very well and my son and daughter in law loved it.
This was my first time ordering and I will order again
OUR LITTLE DEVIL
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS SO PRECIOUS FOR OUR GRANDSON'S 1ST HALLOWEEN. HE HAS ALREADY WORN IT TO THE PUMPKIN PATCH. JUST ADORABLE.
Halloween onsie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 9, 2016
great colors, lettering, and price!
Personalized body suit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn heights, NY) - October 31, 2015
Loved the product and would definitely recommend it
I have purchase a lot of products with this company and I'm always very satisfied
Looks great!
By Erinn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters 1st Halloween. It looks great in person, I'm very happy with my purchase!
Perfect
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my Grandson's 1st Halloween. He will be 2 months old and can really use this.
Love!
By Lindsay Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute! I can't wait until Halloween for him to wear it. The oneise is good material and the color held up well when I washed it.
True to size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - October 14, 2014
Ordered this in pink with granddaughter's name and it was perfect!
Very happy
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is also a great purchase and is exactly as seen on the site. Can not wait to see it on my grandson. His parents think it it adorable.
Cute onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardenne Prairie, MO) - November 3, 2020
It was super cute, seemed maybe a little small for a 12 month old size, but hoping it fits!
Really adorable bib
By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is really, really cute. The texture was nice and soft.
The only thing I didn't like about it was that it only came in one size.
So, if you've got a baby that's 1 to 2 months old, this bib is way, way too big and won't even get used.
1st Grandchild's 1st Halloween
By Thressa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Exactly what I wanted design-wise. Great customer service!!
Halloween onsie
By Hilda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grand baby for his first Halloween in black. After washing it it fit him just right. Does shrink some.
It looks better on the foto then in person
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the black Ozzie with the little witch. The orange looks a little faded and it came smelling paint really strong. I had to wash right away and let air dry.
The Ozzie material is ok, it will work for our daughter first Halloween pictures
Halloween bib
By Lenore L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin square, NY) - September 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is absolutely beautiful. I only wish you had free shipping.
Bib
By Hilda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice big size that covered baby well. It didn't was very well on first use. Grand baby had organic carrots. And all stains were there after first wash. I've bought other bibs and they have not stained anywhere close to this one. DO NOT RECOMMEND .
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice