Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - Special Dates - 12x36 - 14806
Average Customer Review: star rating (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULLIVAN, IL) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks beautiful
Great gift
By yocheved K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and speed of all my orders. Can Always rely on a valuable gift to send.
Family Matters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - April 1, 2021
This is my third canvas print. As our family grows, the canvas is a must update. Quality is wonderful; frame is strong, and the print is eloquent. We love it and so happy we were able to find this canvas so well made at a great price.
Cute Gift
By Phylis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova TN, TN) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for someone and arrived well packaged and quickly. It is a little smaller than I expected but still a good size for hanging.
Amazing item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 8, 2020
The canvass was an anniversary gift for my parents. It came out amazing it had enough lines to include all of our birthdays, and their grandkids.
Our life
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a friend’s birthday because she admired mine. Her entire family was elated and excited. Great gift.
our family canvas
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, KY) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the canvas---it is a 50th anniversary commemoration!
Love it!
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, MN) - April 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas! Ordered this as a birthday gift for my dad and he loved it! Great price and fast shipping. I've previously ordered other items from here and I will continue to do so in the future, as the quality is fantastic!
Exactly how i wanted it
By william S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - March 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great example of customization, took one of their templates and applied it to my own use turned out great
Perfect
By ERIC L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDUSKY, MI) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered. Super fast shipping. Excellent packaging. Extremely happy. Can't wait for Christmas.
Perfection
By ERIC L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDUSKY, MI) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing is absolutely perfect. Exactly as advertised. Fastest shipping I've ever seen, better than Amazon. Good packaging. Extremely impressed. Can't wait for Christmas. Thank you.
Excellent Item
By DALE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, WI) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy design and ordering. Great quality and fast delivery. Highly suggest this item for Moms and Grandmas.
Excellent product
By Nathan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was ordered for my grandparents as a Christmas gift and they absolutely loved it! The quality was very nice and the shipping was quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend this product!
Great
By Charlotte K. (Canada) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast survice
No home should be without this....it's great!!!
By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receive mine for Christmas... bought this for my friends for their Grandchildren's names and date of birth. Works great as a reminder for
bdays. Love it!! And they loved theirs!!
LOVE!!!
By Rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam springs, AR) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect! I got it for my husband's and I 1st anniversary gift and it is going to be perfect. I'am sooo excited.
Family birthdays
By Vashita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my father so he won't forget our birthday days and he loved it.
Family birthdays
By Vashita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my father so he won't forget our birthday days and he loved it.
Beautiful
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my purchase three days before Christmas and was very excited when it was delivered early Christmas Eve. I was very impressed with the quality of the print and the framing. This was a last minute gift for my son and daughter-n-law and they are still raving about it.
Memories
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very beautiful and nicely made. Good communication, packaged nicely. Can't wait to give this to my mom on Christmas. What a great way to remind her of her triumphs.
Love it
By Chazman S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna Green, IN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sign
Highlights of my Family
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall hanging had the exact number of spaces for the birthdays of me, my husband, and our children, grandchildren and the dates we started going steady and got married. The children loved seeing the date we first got together. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to memorialize their travel through time.
Awesome
By david M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dracut, MA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome products and great pricing when you have a promo code
Special Dates Family Canvas
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, PA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was easy to order...and looks awesome. the quality of the product is 5 stars and it came in record time.
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 11, 2016
great product fast shipping ordered for my sons and their wife's

they loved it
What a difference a day makes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - December 11, 2016
I have one made for my parents 40th anniversary about a year ago. It was so beautifully made I ordered one for my in laws 40th too. I have had several things made from personalizationmall.com and have been extremely pleased with the quality, beauty, and speed of everything they do. I will definately be ordering from them again!
Perfect for my home and as a gift
By Lois F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first bought two of these for my home and since them I have given it as a gift. Everyone loves these. Great quality I will be ordering two more for Christmas gifts
Simply wonderful anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro , PA) - July 16, 2016
This purchase wasn't anniversary gift for my eldest brother and his lovely wife. They were amazed at the quality of the gift and the uniqueness. This is the third thing I have purchased from this company and I will continue to be a shopper. My brother and his wife were extremely touched buy the personalization of their life on canvas. Excellent company
beautiful special dates canvas!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remington, VA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for a friend and it came out perfect! It also shipped very quickly!!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burley, ID) - December 4, 2015
My item arrived very quickly and I was impressed with the quality. It will be a treasured keepsake for our family.
Great anniversary gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it. Looks beautiful we have received many compliments.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - September 7, 2015
It is perfect. It was just as nice as the example. Was delivered faster than I thought it would. Can't beat the price.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - September 5, 2015
Perfect!
Exceeded expectations!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most meaningful gifts to my mother n law. She has 7 children, so included their births and their wedding date. Very Nice! Great quality!
Wedding gift
By Claudette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get a couple that had everything that had already been together for 15 years and 2 children so I picked this. Turned out they LOVED it and have raved on it every since. I would recommend this gift for anyone especially since you can personalize it the way you want.... PRETTY & AWESOME!!
Photo canvas of grankids birthdays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 21, 2015
My dad absolutely loved it! It was his father's day gift!
My mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLOUGHBY, OH) - June 9, 2015
Purchased this for my mom for her birthday and she loved it. My dad really liked it too. I do wish that the lettering below the dates was a bit larger or more bold, but still really like it. The turnaround time was very fast.
Excellent Mother's Day Gift!
By Trina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MO) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom with all 6 of her kid's names and DOB on it. She loved it and is including it on her "wall of fame" wall that carries each of her children's pictures and our individual families pictures as well.

Very fast service and a very smooth transaction. Thank you!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 4, 2015
That's what it's all about!
Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 16, 2015
Quality was better than I expected. My husband loved it.... All of my family/friends want to order one now. I got the taupe color...goes great with the brown tones in my home.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice