Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Passionately Pink Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Jewelry Box - Pink Border - 14830
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - March 23, 2022
The jewelry box was exactly what I wanted.
A sweet trinket box
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! It makes a great gift or gift box for stashing a jewelry gift for a friend, especially if you select your own message. It is the perfect size for stashing a jewelry gift, too. Instead of signing my name at the bottom, I wrote a birthday sentiment. The box has substantial weight and is fully lined inside. The pink enamel and engraving are very nice. The only con is that the box lid is not hinged. I recommend this trinket box.
So pretty ??!!!!
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so pretty and just what I was looking for.
Personal box
By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waterford, OH) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Very Satified
By Vani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with how this came out.
Can't wait to gift it.
Pink Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - September 16, 2017
Purchased the item for my wife's 60th birthday.
Could not be happier! Price, timeliness, quality and ease of ordering are 5 stars PLUS.
Jewelry box
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown,NYScotchtown, NY) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and beautiful
Happy Camper!
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with my recent purchase. It looked as great as I was hoping it would. Very good quality, beautiful font and a super buy!
Beautiful, Great Quality
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , IN) - April 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected. Engraving looks great, box is sold and the interior is very classy. Love it.
Great gift and excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - March 5, 2017
Purchased this box and matching frame for our niece's baptism. Both were lovely but the box had a scratch on the top near the engraving. Customer service only needed a photo of the damage, then replaced the item and shipped it to my niece within 24 hours. Excellent customer service.
Great Gift for Any Girl
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this lovely box as a Christening gift for a one year old little girl. I had it engraved with her name, her Christening Day, and also put on there May GOD Bless you. It came back perfectly personalized. With the pink border and the etched scrolled flower design in each corner of the mirrored top just makes this box beautiful. I will also be placing a little girls bracelet inside the box as an extra gift. It will look lovely on her dresser and a keepsake for years to come. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you Personalization Mall.com.
Beautiful gift items for important people in your life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindon, UT) - December 17, 2016
I bought three of these for my closest friends, and was so pleased with how they turned out. When my friends unwrapped them (with the bracelet I included inside) they responded with squeals of delight. It was a classy, personal gift that had meaning and heart, and they turned out just lovely, as all my purchases from Personalization Mall have been.
Simply Beautiful
By SHAWNETTE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a perfect Christmas for my one of my co-workers.(secret Santa) It's a bit small but heavy.It was delivered in a timely manner and I was overall pleased with the item I received.
Loved this item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - December 12, 2016
Loved this Item. Bought it for my granddaughter and had partial lyrics of a song put on that her and I sing together every time we see each other. This small ceremic box is of great quality. The engraving is done elegantly and she will have it and a memorie forever. I highly recomend to my friends.
Perfect for a Tween
By Ronalyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since it is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, I can only go by my opinion and I think it is a great gift for a tween. I am sure she will love it since she is starting to get into her own jewelry.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - February 20, 2016
Truly a beautiful gift. The engraving is lovely. Perfect for rings.
Loved it!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Valentine's Day gift for my daughter.
So small!
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - January 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I received this tiny box for my niece. I didn't look at the dimensions because it is called a "jewelry box"....it should be called a "ring box" as that is all that would fit in this tiny box. However, the engraving was nice and it was delivered in just days
Poor quality and item broke as arrival
By Willie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - November 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought It’s quiet cute with good price for Christmas ornament but the quality of product was disappointing. Lots of glitters everywhere, and some surface has chipped. My first delivery of this item was broke when I opened the package, all broken pieces were mixed with glitters. I just got the 2nd delivery for replacement and found out there were 3 holes (looks like chipped) on surface with tons of glitter. I used wipes and also tape to remove unattached glitters but it’s impossible to takeoff
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice