Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Aqua Waffle Weave Spa Slippers customer reviews

Personalized Waffle Weave Spa Slippers - Aqua - 14847
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
High Quality! Beautiful Color, Love the embroidery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - November 18, 2022
Fits true to size. Adjustable Velcro makes for a secure fit. I like the rubber soles, not heavy at all but durable. Washes well.
Love the Slippers
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is perfect, slippers and robes are adorable. I bought a few and had names stitched on for Christmas presents for my girls, nieces and daughter in law. I bought the robes and slippers as matching sets with names stitch on. Couldn’t ask for a better product I truly loved how they turned out.
Aqua Slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 15, 2021
These beautiful aqua slippers are soft and comfortable and have my niece's name embroidered on them. I was able to choose a font that clearly displays her name so they'll be easy to identify while she's living in a college dorm.
Monogram Slippers
By Bridget F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deweyville, TX) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for daughter!
KB
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 14, 2019
I got this for a Mother's Day gift my niece loved them!
Beautiful Slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick , NJ) - April 28, 2019
I purchased these slippers for my 66 year old aunt and she loved it! Nice material and it was wrapped beautifully in a gift box.
Always happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 11, 2018
Every time I order from personalization mall, I have always been satisfied and happy with my orders. The quality is always wainderdul, and my family and friends are always feel so special. Thank you
Slippers
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - July 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them! I will order again from here and I bought 2 pair!

Thank you!
Slippers
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg , PA) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and they were delivered on time. No complaints
Awesome Slippers!!!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly how they appeared in the description. I wear a size 5 so the 6/7 were big. I ordered the larger size for all my girlfriends and they fit perfectly.

The blue is definitely a turquoise and on point with the picture.

Ordered them for next day air and they arrived right on time!
Jazzy's "baby " gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved them and cried tears of joy!
nice embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - January 30, 2016
bought as a gift with robe and bag-seem nice. Sizing is pretty good for a women's size 8 thought the small might be too small
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 31, 2015
Product was a just what I wanted and expected. It made for a perfect Christmas gift and the recipient was very happy! I would definitely order again. Sizing was great too!
Perfect Pair
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These slippers coordinate perfectly with the cosmetic bag. Together..they make a smart and impressive duo for home or travel. Very chic!
A very happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 16, 2014
I purchased the slippers in conjunction with the personalized robe, and I am happy that I did. The slippers compliment the robe quite well.
Spa Slipper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 6, 2022
Color and embroider as featured. Strap cannot be adjusted to fit tight because it will drag on the ground.
Waffle Spa Slippers
By Regina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slippers are beautiful. Quality and color are great. I have ordered 3 pairs.
Needs wider velcro at top
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 17, 2021
Wear a size 8. Ordered size 8-9 and they are on bigger side. Top velcro closer, but not enough velcro to adjust tighter. I had to add velcro so that I can make the top a tighter fit so they'll fit snug

Slippers are very cute. Love the blue color.
Thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 11, 2018
These will be great for lounging around in the villa or hanging out around the pool. I purchased 4 pairs for my travel friends, but could not get a pair for myself. The slippers did not include sizes for my size 11 feet ??. Other than that, they are a nice addition to my thank you gifts.
Mothers day gift review
By Walter H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and well done. It's very much appreciated, thanks so much!
Slippers
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira Heights , NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the slippers. Got these for my mom for Christmas and she loved them. Only problem is that they are super thin , other than that , they're great!
Very nice slippers
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, TX) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These spa slippers came out so nice! They're not quite as plush as I would have liked but none the less, they're a very special gift.
Easy ordering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 29, 2015
I ordered 17 pair of monogrammed slippers. When the order came in it was 100% correct. And shipped quickly and on time. Fast turnaround.
Beautiful Slippers
By Belinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as I wanted them to be & in a timely manner. Very happy about the purchase, but the price is a bit high for slippers.
house slippers
By Traci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the rob so of course I had to order the slippers. My 12 year old loves them. Great color!! These are true to size women 6-7, a person with a shoe size of higher than a women size 7 may want to order the next size up. The quality is a little less than average not very plush.
Thin, poorly made
By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thin and uncomfortable on my feet. The Velcro itches the top of my big toe no matter how I adjust it. Horrible. Would not purchase again.
House Shoes
By Dei J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Available in only one color. Stitching was nice but shoe was cheap.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice