Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Quotes Personalized Photo Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Memory Box - Love Quotes - 14851
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best Picture Chest Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 12, 2020
This is the best picture chest ever. My toddler just started losing his baby teeth and i wanted something special to hold them in. Best decision i ever made.
AMAZING!
By lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my boyfriend for our anniversary. I always write him notes and thought this was the perfect item! When this arrived I was a little worried on how it will look, but I am in LOVE WITH IT! Great service!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chesterfield, NH) - May 8, 2017
I was VERY impressed by the quality!! I love how the words are actually engraved in and not just painted on. (I was expecting the standard words to be painted on and the names engraved.... they were all engraved!) The box is lined with a velvety bottom. This box is truly awesome.
Amazing quality
By Joshua R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the product due to the cheap price. The box is beautiful and way beyond my expectations.
Client's love these!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I order these as thank you gifts for my wedding clients, they are in love! It's nice to have a great product that I can personalize for my most valued clients! Thank you, Personalization Mall.com!
Love this box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall , TX) - May 20, 2016
Okay so the engraving was a little off on my box. So I called customer service and they happily replaced it. All I had to do was email them a photo of what was wrong. The process of getting it replaced was extremely quick and easy. The product is very clean and sturdy. Even though I did have an issue with the product at first I still highly recommend it!
Perfect!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site was easy to use. The item came quickly. And the item is perfect! Will definitely be using this site again.
Cute idea
By sharita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It turned out great. Perfect for a person who saves sentimental trinkets.
I asked she said yes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, NY) - May 1, 2016
I saw the box (picture) on your web page, but the picture does the box not justice. Upon arrival, it surpassed my expectation. It was absolutely, and beautifully crafted. The detailing, the craftsmanship was lovely!.
The box was purchased for a keepsake to secure the love notes given to the couple at their marriage proposal event! Thank you so much for doing a great Job! And thank you for so a quick delivery.

P.s If you could have it that a picture could be mounted inside the box would be great! I will be definitely ordering form you very soon.

Awsome gift fast shipping!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunland, CA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box as a gift to my boyfriend, I made a drawing had it scanned and turned into a 4x6 picture to put in the middle it looked perfect, the name's and quote was carved so beautifully! in the box I put a watch I bought for him, now that's were he puts his watches and other stuff. It's a great size fits many things. everyone loved the idea especially my bf! it was Awsome!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - February 5, 2016
This is really great looking. There is a store that sells boxes like this near me that would like charge 35-40 dollars not including the price of engraving. I would buy this as a gift again without a doubt! Only criticism is that the gift box I payed for was far to large for the item, so maybe consider wrapping or packaging it yourself.
Amazing
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love how this product came out!!! It looks wonderful!!! Received it when they said I would too. So excited to give it to the recipients!!! Thank you!!!
Amazing
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
Excellent Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 7, 2015
I have bought 2 of these so far and plan to buy more! They are the perfect gifts for family and photography clients. They are well made, the personalization/etching is well done. It is a good looking product and the inside is lovely for photos. I would recommend this item to anybody.
perfect for an anniversary
By stephanie G F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pick this box because after 7 years of giving each other my boyfriend and I, love notes and greeting cards we need it something special to place on our love notes etc, As soon I receive this I open it and I love the lovely engrave, it was what I was expecting .. I just hope you guys will make the box a little bigger some of the greeting cards didn't fit because of a large frame on paper, but other than that box its lovely
Perfect for Wedding Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - March 12, 2015
I seriously cannot wait until my friend's wedding so I can gift this to her! It turned out amazingly, and she usually writes in all different styles/fonts in our letters so this was a really good fit for her - they can select whatever photo they'd like and keep memories or photos in the box.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - February 11, 2015
Perfect gift all my friends love it.... Looks as nice and beautiful as in the pic
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2015
I love this box and I plan on buying ones for friends and family for occasions. The box is very well made and the etching is perfect.
Wonderful
By Alma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I expected to be
Beautiful
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item really quick after ordering. The box is beautiful. This looks like a $50+ gift. Perfect gift for a wedding.
Love It!!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift box exceeds my expectations. It is so beautiful and the personalization adds such a special touch to this gift.
Quality and beauty
By Sharon C. (Fairmont, WV) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is perfect for the occasion. I love the quality and the beauty. Looking forward to giving it for Valentine's Day.
anniversary gift
By PAT L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wanted something special for our anniversary this year. i searched and searched everywhere. finally came upon this photo box and designed it for my needs. it is so pretty. i am giving it to my husband to use on his dresser for loose change etc. i have bought a number of things on this site and have always been so pleased. everything about it was perfect. tomorrow is our anniversary and i know he will love this gift as much as i do.
Impressive
By Becky V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful clean engraving of the letters!
perfect present for someone who has everything
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lupton, CO) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was having trouble trying to figure out what to get my grandmother for Christmas. so i found this photo box and a picture of my grandparents on their wedding day. shes gonna love it.
Wedding shower gift
By brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely box that is very well made. I thought it would make a great shower gift for the couple to be as it is different from your usual gifts. I feel sure they will love it as much as I'm going to love giving it to them.
Beautifully crafted
By Roselyne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect the quality of this gift at that price! The names are actually carved and not just inked on. The laser carvings are deep into the wood for a spectacular effect. Truly a gift I am proud to offer as a forever keepsake. I would definitely choose to give this product again. I wish I could have had the wedding date in small numbers as well, but that was not an option. In any case, I do not hesitate to give it 5 stars!
Lovely but has an odor
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the box for collecting advice cards for a baby shower. The box is well made and the personalization came out great. The frame window works fine. My only negative is that the box has a heavy odor of raw wood, perhaps from the wood engraving. It isn’t particularly unpleasant but it is strong. I am airing it out and hope the odor will dissipate before the shower.
Nice but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 16, 2018
I've always had good luck with the items I've ordered from P.Mall. This time was a little disappointing though. The word LOVE on the side was cut off on the top. Although it shows it this way on the Website, it was even more cut off than this. I had no time to return it as I received it on a Thurs. and it was for a party on Saturday. Bummer!
trusted store
By marvin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount prospect, IL) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice box for storing whatever you want.
Love it he box
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is lovely Well made. We put a their wedding picture in the slip in on the front and will give it to them at their 57th anniversary party on August 13. To be honest, I did not like spending 7.95 for a box that advertises your company. A plain gift box would have been classier
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice