Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Men's Embroidered Navy Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

Men's Embroidered Velour Towel Wrap - 14902
Average Customer Review: star rating (287 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - January 10, 2023
My sister-in-law was so excited for this gift for my brother. It has changed his "running around in the house after a shower" attire. Gift for the whole family LOL.
Gift
By Ellanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything I had hoped for
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and as described. No worry about size for any of my guy relatives. Personalization was great and a plus.
Would buy again
Men's towel
By Rina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and detail
Excellent
By Billie-Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanport, NJ) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material and great size.
A thoughtful solution
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband can get so much use out of this towel! He swims every day and before coming in the house, likes to take off the wet swim trunks, so this wrap towel is perfect for covering up. He also likes it for when he gets out of the shower and is shaving that he can just use the wrap towel while he dries off and gets ready.
GREAT OPTION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI LAKES, FL) - June 22, 2022
Great material, very soft and absorbent. It was the perfect gift for Father's day. And the embroidered name is a very nice detail.
Towel wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 6, 2022
Our college bound grandson loved it! Great quality and the monogram was perfect. You will not be disappointed!
Love it
By Clare C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time buying an item from this company. This is a Father's Day gift for my son. But the quality is great and I will be purchasing from them again.
The towel is nice.
By Latrice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the towel.
Great Investment!!!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is worth Every Dime You Spend!!! The quality is AMAZING and the material is EXCEPTIONAL!!!
Nice product!
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menominee, MI) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material really nice, personalization done great. Came fast
Great product
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son loves it as his name is not common so he never has his name on anything. Perfect for him to use in the locker room or at home. It is soft and absorbs well.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Saint Louis, IL) - January 14, 2022
this item was very appreciated by the recipient and well liked
Husband Christmas gift
By Kenya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the feel, Fits very well. What I was looking for.
Towel wrap
By June F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel seems to be very think and soft
Beautiful personalized wrap
By KENYA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good fit
Towel wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 21, 2021
A great product for son who is being deployed! He was very happy & loved the name on it! Thank you PM for always being there!
A perfect gift
By MaryLynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, KY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ?? this and will be happy to see the gift opened Christmas
Great item!
By Sage K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric is nice, stitching is beautiful and it fit!
towel wrap
By Estrella F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality, my son loved it.
Men Embroidered Wrap
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wrap. It is a great gift that you can personalize for the recipient. All of which who absolutely love it.
very nice
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality. Arrived quickly
Wraparoundme
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - September 11, 2021
Soft velour, navy blue, monogramed perfectly...what's not to like!
Perfect
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wrap looks great, washes well and stays in place.
it is a christmas gift,but i am sure he will like it
By elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the men;s wrap, giving as a christmas gift
Father’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - June 26, 2021
My husband loved this towel wrap. It was the first one he ever had and it’s his with his initials. I would recommend and purchase again for myself lol
So beautiful!
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this towel wrap for my husband because he’s always wrapping his towel around his waist after showering. He LOVES it! Looks exactly like the picture and proof!
Father’s Day ??
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - May 26, 2021
Simple, perfect for a young man going to college. Great to have your name personalized on everything.
Boss's Birthday Gift
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this wrap many times and have always gotten a terrific response.
In fact my husband won't shower without it!
So I decided to send one to my Boss for his birthday. He travels a lot and that makes it perfect.
He sent me a "thank you" note and said he has already washed it!

Great Men's Gift
By Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNNWOOD, WA) - April 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 24 year old son loved his birthday gift. The navy color is beautiful and the embroidery was spot on. Material...thumbs up!
Excellent
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it especially because his name was on it
just right
By latoya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for a friend who is on the husky side but not fat.wrapped around waist with ease. great stitching i really like the white stitching on the blue really stands out. shipped quickly
My husband loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon , NJ) - April 3, 2021
I was very impressed with the quality of this towel wrap and the embroidery made it a more special gift.
Great Buy!!!
By Chontal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend! I am pleased!!!
Towel Wrap- Beautiful
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good. Stitching is really nice. I love it.
Perfect gift for guy that has everything
By Zina D. (Lovettsville, VA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved it! It’s so hard to shop for him as he has everything. This was perfect!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JONESBORO, GA) - February 15, 2021
My husband loves it. Perfect fit and he loves to see his name on the pocket. Beautiful.
Christmas gift
By Tekendria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown , MS) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend lovessss it! It’s soft and luxury.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice