Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Name Established... Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Family Name - 14952
Average Customer Review: star rating (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift for a 5th anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 2, 2022
I bought this for my daughter and son in law and they said it's beautiful and really large so will be very useful. Great quality.
Great Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, MA) - August 10, 2022
I ordered this beautiful, classic cutting board with initials and upcoming wedding date. It arrived quickly and is a great engagement gift! Will definitely order again.
Great Gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth Or Consequences, NM) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for cousin. Said very nice and will get lots of use out of it. Quality product.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - November 3, 2021
very nice cutting board. the inscription is perfect and looks great.
Would buy again
By Whitney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product! Bought as a wedding gift and was a hit!
Substantial cutting board
By BARBARA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking and solid cutting board. Looking forward to giving it to our granddaughter and her fiance!!
Very good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, CT) - May 29, 2021
I order these for my purchase clients. They love this and display it proudly.
High quality!
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cummings, ND) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality cutting board! I am excited to give it as a wedding gift later this summer.
Great wedding gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City , AL) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality at a great price.
Arrived quickly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - March 7, 2021
I love our cutting board. Very nice
recipients are very happy
By amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was ordered as a wedding gift. Both bride and groom are very happy with it.
Anniversary gift
By Willy Mendez W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was so happy with her anniversary gift. I loved the quality of the wood and the style of the fonts very lovely need to buy the stand next.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 17, 2020
I didn’t see it myself since it was sent directly as a gift but the recipients were very pleased and the picture looked nice. It was received very promptly.
Great gift for anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - September 29, 2020
These cutting boards are high quality and make a great gift for friends, family or clients!
excellent cutting board
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, MI) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a bridal shower give and the they loved it. Only wish that the name would have been all dark and not half. But still beautiful.
CUTTING BOARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 26, 2020
This gift was perfect for my cousins wishing them happiness in their new home. They LOVE it! When the COVID distancing cools down, I will see it when I visit.
I chose this cutting board with initials and year because it fit their situation.
it made a great wedding present
By amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - July 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
it arrived on time and the bride and groom loved it.
great wedding present
By amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out as nice as I expected, and made a great wedding gift. I ordered the larger size and the only drawback is that it cost a lot to mail it to the bride and groom.
Personalized cutting board
By Kriss H. (Wilsonville, , OR) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is second time I’ve purchased a personalized cutting board as a wedding gift. Couldn’t be more pleased! Be sure to also purchase the the wood oil. A must have for keeping cutting board looking fresh.
Personalized cutting board
By Kriss H. (Wilsonville, , OR) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I’ve ordered a personalized cutting board as a wedding gift. I also purchase the wood oil as part of the gift. A must have for recipients- they’ll need to keep wood looking fresh. Couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you !!
Perfectly Done
By Mason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived faster than expected and was just as I imagined. Cutting board is high quality.
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding shower gift so just had the initials and year engraved on the board, which was really a nice look and consistent with their theme. It was even more beautiful in person and even had indented areas for gripping, on the bottom of the 2 sides.
Great cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 12, 2020
I ordered this board for a couple other friends when they bought a new home. They loved it. I bought one for myself when I downsized and bought a condo. Perfect size and iuse it all the time.
Great gift idea for cooking enthusiasts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - March 28, 2020
Bought as a Christmas gift for my sister and family. They love to cook. Solid construction. The wood is beautiful and natural. The only criticism, if even that, wish the monogramming was deeper engraved and darker in color. Love this so much, I bought one for my husband. Great gift!
beautiful cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - March 24, 2020
The bamboo is beautiful. It's the perfect gift for an engagement or wedding gift. Great quality.
GREAT WEDDING GIFT
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STITZER, WI) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to add the wedding couples' names to the cutting board makes a great wedding gift. It is a very useful gift and also attractive and memorable.

I just gave it; therefore, I have not yet received their thank you.
Beautiful Board
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is high quality and extremely solid, especially for the price. I gave it as a gift and the recipient loved it; I plan to order it again for others in the future. I would highly recommend this cutting board!
The Perfect Gift
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cutting board FOURTEEN TIMES! Yes, 14! And I will continue ordering it because it is the absolute perfect engagement gift. The quality is better than expected and every single recipient has had nothing but great things to say about it. 10 out of 10 would recommend.
Wedding Gift
By R A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift. Well liked by the recipient.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - January 16, 2020
My first board arrived with a crack. Customer service was great and they replaced it promptly. The second board is perfect! Beautiful product.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 15, 2019
I ordered these for my cousins for Christmas as they are moving into a new home soon. I was honestly surprised at the quality and how well they turned out. Can’t wait to give it to them!
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 12, 2019
Once again personalization has come through. This cutting board is a gift for my brother who is very picky. The board is beautiful. Everything I received is perfect and made of great quality materials. Thank you personalizations for always providing the best!!!
Very Nice
By R A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a wedding gift. Nicely done and enjoyed by the couple. I wish it did not have the logo on the back, but otherwise very nice.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - December 6, 2019
Impressive size & quality. Nice gift for business clients.
Beautiful personalized cutting board
By SUSAN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POINT PLEASANT BORO, NJ) - September 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend's brother's wedding. Very impressed with the quality and presentation. I think they'll really enjoy it for years to come.
Perfect shower gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding shower gift and couldn't be more pleased. The quality of the board and the personalization is great. The bride was thrilled!
Great House warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - August 7, 2018
This was very nice. Quality is great. Stand is just ok
another personal wedding gift
By Rowena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattsburgh, NY) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
these boards are excellent quality and the initials and date are perfect. I have been buying these for some time and like the personal touch. I hope the price does not increase more. Thank you
Great buy
By Dolores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - April 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift and I know they will love it. Highly recommend.
Valentines Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CO) - February 15, 2018
My husband loved this. I got this for a Valentines gift since he has been wanting a wood cutting board.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice