Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized Maple Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Maple Cutting Board - You Name It - 14960
Average Customer Review: star rating (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift for friends during holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - December 23, 2022
Well made cutting personalized board. It was gift for friends. They love it!
Protecting the wood
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Information card on how to treat the wood so liquids do not penetrate, would be helpful to include in package.
For a Grandma that has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2021
Even if Grandma doesn’t want to use this cutting board, she will still love to display it on her counter!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - September 15, 2021
I sent this to my son & daughter-in-law as an anniversary gift. They loved it!
He cried,
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gorgeous! Well made. Fast delivery. Receiver cried upon opening it.
Love this cutting board!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board for the price. Very happy with it so far.
Great
By Eddie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful board
Loved it.
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and daughter in law. They loved it !
Personalized cutting board
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item twice as gifts for special people. They have all loved them.
Love it!
By Heidi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cutting board. My son loves his personalized cutting board. Now there is no question which one he should use.
Excellent cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 25, 2019
This was very much appreciated by our family in the US, especially the design which includes a channel to catch juices. Excellent chat facility allowed us to deal with queries without the expense of a telephone call.
Nice cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch plains , NJ) - October 5, 2019
I got a lot of compliments on my personalized cutting board. very useful and practical.
Wonderful Gift!
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these boards as gifts for clients and family. They never fail to be completely delighted!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 26, 2018
This is my go to wedding gift!! Soon my family will start coping me!
Beautiful cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 26, 2018
I use the cutting board for decorating my food and taking pictures. It’s very beautiful. The first one I got had a little issue with the sanding and I called Personalization Mall and they sent another one. The second one also had a problem and I called again. They sent a third. That one was perfect. Great customer service, as always! Thank you Personalization Mall. I’m very satisfied!
Perfect
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love
It showed up absolutely perfect. They loved it. The grove around it is deeper then most which is great.
Lovely
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mtn, TN) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my best friend, the engraving was so nice and gave it such a sweet touch. The board itself has also nice. It is a heavy/sturdy board that will can serve a purpose if used. I’m extremely please and would recommend to anyone.
Beautiful gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - September 25, 2017
I purchased this for a wedding gift. I hope that each time they use it they will think of me and my wishes for a happy marriage.
Beautiful product
By MARISA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO , IL) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this cutting board years ago for several members of my family personalizing it for each couple. They loved it and have it displayed in their kitchens. I decided to get one for myself now that I'm married and have it displayed in my kitchen as well. It is beautifully crafted and its a great size. I haven wanted to use it just yet as an actual cutting board because it is so beautiful but it definitely solid, strong wood, nicely crafted and large enough to use everyday!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santee, CA) - April 18, 2017
I ordered from personalization mall for the first time. I was excited about my order but thought the font would look small. When it arrived I don't think I could have had a bigger smile on my face! It was perfect! The font was the right size and I know the person I am giving it to will love it!!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - February 25, 2017
I give these as house warming gifts and I've never been disappointed. Everyone always loves them! They are beautiful & great quality!!
Personalized Cutting Board
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these cutting boards before and they're a big hit. This one was for my girlfriend and her husband. It's a good size and weight, and it's lovely. Would recommend this to friends.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 17, 2016
Very nice cutting board. Engraving is deeply etched and very nicely done. Excited to give this as a gift.
Beautiful customized cutting board
By Derhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anotnio, TX) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality item - fast shipping.
Cutting board
By TAMMY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain City, WI) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a wedding present, when I received it I open the package and thought it was wonderful . The newlyweds loved it they were so excited, already have it on the stand in their kitchen.
Very Nice
By Nyla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the customization and the size of the cutting board
Love these as a gift!
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West chester, PA) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these and only wish the writing was a little bigger but all in all it's a beautiful gift. Everyone who has received loved it.
Beautiful finished product
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and price. Made a closing and moving away gift also a touching gift. Quick and easy ordering and delivery.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes , CA) - May 16, 2016
For the Mother in-law who has everything! She does not have a personalized cutting board, and she loves to cook. She can show off her gift to family and friends. She was absolutely delighted for Mother's Day!
Great gift choice, as well as useful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - April 16, 2016
Got this for my Daughter n' Law and she loves it. She does a lot of entertaining, and the cutting board is noticed and complimented on when she uses it. I appreciate your "personalized" gift inventory, they are unique, useful, and good quality. (makes me a hero..)
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - March 4, 2016
At the last minute realized we hadn't purchased a gift for a wedding we were attending only one week away. Found this beautiful cutting board and it arrived two days after order was placed. Love the size and it should be a long lasting momento of their special day
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Dawnya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a closing gift for my clients and they absolutely loved it. It's beautifully crafted. I really like the fact I can personalize it specifically for each client. It's not only beautiful but functional, the maple wood is strong, and the size is not too small. I would recommend this product. You will not be disappointed!
Lovely as always!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a realtor, I love that I can personalize practical closing gifts for my clients. Thanks as always!
Wonderful
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringtown, PA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality is wonderful!
Beautiful product
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know I am supposed to focus on the product but let me just say that I loved shopping on this website. It was easy to navigate and to find exactly what I had envisioned as a personalized gift for my parents. Now as for the product itself I was beyond satisfied when it arrived and I saw the quality of the wood and the beauty of the personalization. I am definitely looking forward to next Christmas when I can order other products in this same pattern. Maybe it will become a Christmas tradition.
BEAUTIFUL CUTTING BOARD
By MERRIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMILLA, GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT. IT WILL BE TREASURED FOR MANY YEARS TO COME !!!
Perfect Gift
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafalgar, IN) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teenage granddaughter loves to cook. I wanted her to have a gift from me she could keep for a long time. The personalized cutting board is beautiful and the perfect gift for any cook. I'm excited for her to open it on Christmas Day.
Quality Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. () - November 23, 2015
I ordered a large quantity of these cutting boards for clients. I'm so impresses by the quality. I continue to order products from Personalization Mall because I am never dissatisfied. I absolutely love personalizing gifts for family and friends. I highly recommend this item. It's the perfect kitchen accessory.
maple cutting board
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a house warming gift for someone, the quality was great and it looked beautiful!
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - July 6, 2015
Good quality cutting board makes a great gift!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice