Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Plush Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Plush Trick or Treat Bag - 14971
Average Customer Review: star rating (406 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable pumpkin treat bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 2, 2022
I was very pleased with the pumpkin treat bag I purchased for my granddaughter! I will order from this site again! :)
Super cute!
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville , PA) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was larger than expected … adorable!
Super cute!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable with quality embroidery and unbelievably fast shipping
Embroidered Treat Bag
By Shopper (Allegany, NY) - October 27, 2022
This was very cute and well made. My granddaughter is 2 and the size is perfect for her. This is the perfect bag for little ones. I will be ordering again next year for our new little one.
So cute!!
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better in person, if that’s even possible! It collapses for easy storage and is soft for my daughter to carry. Super cute ??
Sooo Cute!
By CHRISTINE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEPORT, PA) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Miss Pumpkin was everything I expected! A perfect size for a small child.
Love the quality
By Felicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love them
Spooky basket
By Diego M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girl liked it
Miss Pumpkin
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deering, NH) - October 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Perfect Personalized Plush Pumpkin Pail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - October 21, 2022
Cute and well made pumpkin treat bag. Bought this for my baby grand daughter’s first Halloween! Arrived very quickly in good condition. The thoughtful way it’s constructed it folds easily for storage but opens up to stand on its own. Great for functional use and as keepsake. Daughter-in-law loved it!
Lasting Quality
By Brooke P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, AL) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully and Lasting Quality!!
Pleased as Punch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 20, 2022
I don’t usually purchase such personalized items online; since you can’t give them the ol’ feel test. But I tried out this outfit when I purchased their grillmaster apron for my son. I was so pleased, I returned to purchase these pumpkins for his two girls. I couldn’t be more pleased with them. They are just as described, except the photo doesn’t do them justice. They are soft and plush, larger than I’d expected, and perfect for gathering their trick-or-treats.
Pumpkin
By Elisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial , CA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Came very fast as well.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - October 16, 2022
The product arrived exactly as expected. Super cute and the perfect size for our infant granddaughter. Seems very good quality!
instructions for lights
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wartrace, TN) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product but I am an older grammie and it took awhile to figure out how the lights worked. it was simple after the fact but wish there had been some instruction for us old foggies. LOL
The cutest pumpkin
By Julissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these for years. The best gift to give someone and they'll have it for a long time.
VERY CUTE!!
By Florence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pumpkin trick or treat bag!!Adorable!! It's even cuter in person than it's photo!! Colors are brilliant, and the personalization is great!! This is the 2nd one I've purchased. I had gotten one for the older niece, and now, the matching one for her little sister; and, they just love them!
Pumpkin plush treat bag
By Yaireni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Pumpkin baskets, personalized..
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for grandkids. Did not actually see the items.. kids loved them!
Little miss pumpkin
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville , MN) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin bag is so bright and cute, it’s quality is great, my granddaughter will be able to use this for years has a treat bag, no struggle to put candy in ??very happy with this personal gift!
Miss Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - October 8, 2022
Very cute! Well made.
Love this!!
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne Falls, MA) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is even better in person. It's a nice size for little kids. I would buy these again.
Pumpkin trick or treat bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - October 6, 2022
So adorable. My granddaughter is going to love it!
Trick or Treat Bag
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Southampton, PA) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks exactly like the picture. I recommend you buy this for your little one.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - October 5, 2022
I ordered this for my granddaughter's first Halloween and I couldn't be happier!
I absolutely love it!
Miss Pumpkin
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - October 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pumpkins are the perfect size for Toddlers to PreSchoolers. They are very well made and open to a full plush circle. They’ll make a unique gift for my granddaughter’s.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - September 28, 2022
Cutest thing ever! Very well made.
Amazing
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweet pumpkin is perfect! I could not have asked for a cuter personalized pumpkin for my brand new granddaughter. Not only is the quality impeccable, but the turn around time from when I ordered it was just a couple days. This little pumpkin has the cutest face too. Thank you! We love it!!!!!
Miss Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford City, PA) - September 23, 2022
Adorable! Name on it is perfect.
Very Cute!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even cuter than pictured online! Very pleased with this purchase!
Love it
By Sabrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prague, OK) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every bit as cute as I had hoped!
Miss Pumpkin
By Vera G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I received this item I was very happy with the quality. My only complaint is the length of time to receive it and not helpful customer service
Pumpkin
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonia, NJ) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter’s 1st Halloween. The quality is very good and it came quickly.It looks just as shown. Smiles all around. Thank you.
Perfection
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Perfect for my 2 god daughters. Can’t wait to watch them grow and use this every Halloween for the next few years
Perfection
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Perfect for my 2 god daughters. Can’t wait to watch them grow and use this every Halloween for the next few years
Perfect Pumpkin
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nyack, NY) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY PRICELESS...My daughter loves it! FIrst Halloween Pumpkin
Personalized Pumpkin basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - September 17, 2022
Great job!!! Perfect quality, delivery, and cost! Thank you very much!
Staple purchase
By Karine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hollywood, CA) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these baskets. I always get them for newborns around Halloween time & it is the sweetest gift. So personal.
Halloween Bag
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made!
Little Miss Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHVILLE, MI) - September 7, 2022
Absolutely adorable, cute & fun for the little Trick or Treater!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice