Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Blessings Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormat - Family Blessings  - 14994
Average Customer Review: star rating (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - December 25, 2022
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my parents and they loved it. It matched their home perfectly and they were excited to receive it.
Awesome Custom Mat
By Shentara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this mat looks in person! It is a great color and the turnaround was fast. Will shop here again.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - December 17, 2021
Well made. Quality product. I like the idea that you can interchange doormats if you like. Very happy!
Great!
By MyraLee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorcroft, WY) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as nice as I
Had hoped!
2nd purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - October 25, 2021
This is my second purchase of this item. I purchased one for my sister and brother in law and they were absolutely in love with it. It complimented their front entrance to their home amazing. I recently purchased a second one for a good friend and her family. They loved it so much they said they wanted to keep it inside not outside as a doormat so that it didn’t get dirty because it was too beautiful! Very pleased with my purchases especially since they are personalized!
Absolutely beautiful
By Sherri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly and is beautiful
Family Blessing Doormat
By Gabe A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item and deliver on time
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - March 17, 2021
Love it
Perfect wedding gift!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a thank you note for this personalized mat I sent to a couple who is getting married in a few days. They love it! Personalization Mall is my 'go-to' place for wedding, shower, or baby gifts. The recipients always seem to appreciate the personalization. I have been shopping with personaizationmall.com for many years and have NEVER been disappointed! Thanks!
Personalized doormat
By Rebekah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and exactly as ordered! Great gift for family.
personalized door mat
By Jerry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JAMES, NY) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a housewarming Gift and the couple loved it very much. They decided to leave it as an inside mat because it was to nice to leave outside
EVERYTHING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus heights, CA) - November 22, 2020
I bought this as a wedding gift for a friend and the newlyweds are just obsessed!! I’ve purchased these mats with the rubber back for gifts and they’re such a hit!
Family Blessings Doormat
By JENNIFER G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ARTHUR, TX) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new doormat/tray. The words of family blessings and ability to change doormat out in tray. Tray makes mat stand out more. Quick delivery despite pandemic. Purchased doormat from PM over five years ago, still in great condition.
Beautiful Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - September 11, 2020
This is my third time ordering this rug for a housewarming gift for a family member and everyone has loved theirs. The sentiment is perfect.
Excellent welcome mat
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWOOD, MA) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the holiday rug with border so we wanted a year round mat. We could.not be happier as the color matched online, the personalization was great.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 25, 2019
I received a mat that I purchased as a Christmas gift. I was so trilled with the quick delivery, the product quality and my sister loved it. Thanks for making all happy and will definitely recommend this site to all I know
Perfect Gift
By Tabitha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - September 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice feel. Perfect size. Using indoor entryway. Very welcoming touch. Live where it snows would not recommend leaving it outside.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 23, 2019
All my clients love it!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - March 19, 2019
This doormat was perfect for my sister. She loved it! Perfect color
Beautiful
By Roxana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula , MS) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a Thank You gift for my uncle&aunt. I had it mailed directly to them. They absolutely loved it!!!! My aunt snapped a pic... Shipping was prompt as well. Very happy with my purchase and will continue purchasing from here.
Nice product
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NE) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product, made a perfect gift!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 12, 2018
Way nicer then I even expected!!! Just beautiful!!!
Personalized Doormat
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - November 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mats I ordered were beautiful and sturdy. I am pleased with the quality and time it took to deliver them.
Fantastic gift
By Lisa Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These doormats are super! We bought 17 for Christmas and 2 wedding showers! These are sure to be the hit of the Christmas party! Thank you Personalization mall!!
Durable well made
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, love that the mat can be changed out from the black base. The writing is a little small and lighter than expected.
beautiful doormat
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , OH) - April 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a weeding shower gift for my niece. High quality, beautiful personalization.
Great product
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my brother and his wife, it was the perfect gift.
Blessings door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chesterfield, VA) - February 3, 2018
This was a beautiful door mat! My sister loves it so much she doesn't want anyone to use it. She says it's too pretty to wipe your feet on.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Frankie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mat is very nice. It’s a great addition to the entry and sets the tone for our home. It was delivered promptly and looked even better than pictured.
Great Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NC) - December 31, 2017
I ordered this for my parents as a personalized Christmas gift, and they loved it! It looked absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta , GA) - December 29, 2017
We purchased this rug for a Christmas gift. It was certainly a well-loved gift by the recipient! We were very impressed with the quality and the fast shipping considering it was being personalized. Thank you again for making a beautiful gift!
Doormat
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, TX) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with quality and des
Nice looking mat
By Trudie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine , FL) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this personalized front door mat to my son and his family for Christmas and they loved it
Heavy duty and beautiful
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two, one for mother for her birthday and one for us. She said it's too nice for anyone to walk on, we agree!! Worth the extra cash for the rubber mat, can't find anything like it in the stores!
Very nice
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Will recommend to family and friends
Personalized door mat.
By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made.Looks better with the tray.
Great gift
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my son’s in-laws and they love it. Really liked the inscription.
Excellent quality
By Cheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present and am very pleased with it. The mat fits in the black tray perfectly and lays flat. Neither the black mat or the rug are flimsy and the writing/design is exactly as pictured. I would buy another one!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - December 2, 2017
The product arrived extremely fast and was beautifully made. Thank you for offering such a wonderful item.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - November 21, 2017
Arrived earlier than anticipated - purchased for a good friend who moved into their new home - absolutely beautiful, my friend and her family was just awed over it ... Wonderful products! Love PersonalizationMall.Com!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice