Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Luxurious Weekender Embroidered Canvas Duffel customer reviews

Embroidered Canvas Duffel Bag - Luxurious Weekender - 15171
Average Customer Review: star rating (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Graduation present
By Lynda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Won't give Scarlette her bag until she graduates from college in May. I think it is beautiful, well done, and useful for a college graduate who will be doing a lot of traveling. Very classy.
Love it
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new bag. It is nice and roomy. I will be purchasing it again for Christmas gifts!
A Birthday Gift to Sister-in-Law
By Jacquelyn -. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
She LOVED it!! She said it is Beautiful!!
Weekender
By 5842 Foothills Dt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one of these for Christmas, and I fell in love! The quality is fantastic! I bought one for myself too!
Great bag for Weekend travel
By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Spacious bag for weekend travel. Good material and comfortable to carry.
Getaway Bag
By MARIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome product and very sturdy material. Can’t wait to give it to my friends!
Great size for weekends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 28, 2022
Really like the classic look and how durable it feels
Delivery
By Douglas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and easy!!
Grand Daughter Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 15, 2022
Very nice bag
Easy and fast!
By Christopher A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and easy to order and timely delivery
Excellent
By MaryJo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feel is everything I wanted,
Love this
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLYDE, NC) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item, I have purchased 6 or 8 and will get a few more!
LOVED THIS BAG!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 19, 2022
I used this bag for a four day stay visiting my granddaughter at college. It was more than large enough, and I loved using it. Definitely recommend it!!!
Beautiful bag
By Shopper (Holmen, WI) - September 17, 2022
Bought as a gift for a soon to be daughter-in law. She loved it and said it was spacious too. Delivery was very fast. Would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Canvas tote
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised. Prompt delivery.
Canvas bag
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was bigger than I anticipated, but my friend loves it! Good quality.
Pleased Customer
By Roy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived on time, and was as described.Vey much satisfied
Amazing carry-on/overnight bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - August 9, 2022
Bought this for my daughter's birthday as she needed a carry-on and I was shocked how amazing this was, it's huge! Heavy duty quality that looks like it will last forever and super stylish! She loved the option for shoulder or tote handles and loved the embroidery!
Classsy
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done
High class
Stylish Carry On!
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect size Carry On or weekend getaway bag. One of my metal brackets broke, but they replaced it right away. Other than that, the bag is very sturdy and fashionable.
Perfect Weekender
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the quality of this weekender canvas bag.It is perfect for a long weekend and it is very durable and lots of room to pack those casual weekend favorite hang around in items. The embroidered name is perfect. I now have ordered three of these bags.
Love it!!
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 12, 2022
FAV PURCHASE EVER
Perfect Weekender
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - May 6, 2022
The quality was great and it is a very sharp looking bag. Very functional and just perfect for a long weekend get away.
Love it
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these bags as gifts to staff members. I was blown away by the quality. I could not be more pleased with how they look and feel and, as always, was impressed by the prompt delivery.
Classic Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - May 5, 2022
I was very happy with the size and quality of this canvas bag. Very good size for a long weekend or a day at the beach.

Perfect gift for my daughter in law
Mothers Day Gift
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medicine Park, OK) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was very happy and loved the color combo and the monograming.
Awesome carry-on.
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as my carry-on for an upcoming trip. It's fashionable and sturdy.
Wedding
By Felecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband to be and I are getting married in Jamaica, we needed a tote bag to carry our things around to different Villa's and this tote came to us beautifully crafted, durable and larger than I expected. I can't wait to use it.

The Mcintosh's
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 18, 2022
I purchased this for my 29 year old niece who travels for work and goes on an occasional weekend get-away. She absolutely loved it. It's very well made, high quality, roomy, sturdy and very functional. The personalization makes it very special. Highly recommend!
Weekender bag
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Came as excepted and looks better than pictures
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATE COLLEGE, PA) - March 8, 2022
the quality is excellent and so is the monogram!
Stunning
By Shari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Stunning and so durable. Purchased this as part of a graduation gift for my granddaughter and she is going to love it. Thank you.
Great bag
By Katherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sturdy travel bag with elegance as it is personalized. I would buy more if available
Weekender Bag
By Shopper (Ridley Park, PA) - November 2, 2021
I feel like this is a bag that will last well worth the price!Exactly like I thought it would be very happy with this purchase!
Awesome purchase!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 bags so far and I have never been disappointed. The bags are made extremely well. Great quality!! Perfect gift!!
Excellent customer service
By Samera M E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The metal clip on the bag broke the first time my daughter used it and customer service provided us with a replacement in a very timely manner!
perfect going "away" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - October 12, 2021
I was pleased with how easy the ordering process was, how quickly I received the item (did not pay extra for quick delivery) - and the quality of the product.

Well Done and I will order again from this company!
Lisa
Monogram bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - September 19, 2021
Excellent quality and design true to pictures.
Love!!!
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great, durable, classic duffle bag. Love the leather details and trim. This bag is much larger than I thought so get ready to truly pack everything into this one bag!!!! I’m going to be purchasing more for Christmas gifts! Exceeds my expectation!!!!
Beautiful gift
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother. It is a great gift for weekend getaways. The quality is excellent and the colors are vibrant. She loved it. I would recommend this bag.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice