Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Keepsake - Love Quotes - 15190
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Engagement Gift
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an engagement gift,they LOVED it!
wife
By Jeffrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
BEAUTIFUL
By Donaldo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very BEAUTIFUL piece. I know she'll love it.
Perfect
By Aicardo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks amazing and is such a perfect gift. Will definitely be coming back for more gifts
Review
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very good!
Perfect
By shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!
PERFECT
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect and met ALL of our expectations.
Was a bit small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWOSSO, MI) - February 21, 2017
My item was a bit smaller than i had expected but her reaction upon getting it was priceless and made up gor how small is was..im glad i got it.will be ordering from this site again..thank you ..
great idea for him
By Shopper (west palm beach, FL) - January 14, 2016
love the idea so great
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice