Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspirational Faith Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pad - Inspirational Faith - 15204
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Simple beauty
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well printing perfect
Mouse Pad
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was good quality and customized printing turned out great!
Great Product
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this mouse pad; the colors are exactly as pictured on the website. This definitely makes a great gift!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2019
This was the best gift received!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , GA) - May 27, 2019
Great quality and so pretty and received it super fast in mail, love how easy it is to personalize and then shows a preview of your item before you purchase
Love it!
By Eroica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights , IL) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, good quality. Great gift!
Great addition to anyones desk
By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordele, GA) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought this for has an unusually spelled name, and was thrilled to have a personalized mouse pad for her desktop
Nicely Done
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this Mouse Pad and the Design, the Inspirational Quote along with your Name is very nice.
Mouse Pad
By JANET D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENACRES, FL) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this product. Nice quality. Would recommend to others
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - May 26, 2017
As always, it's the perfect gift. Looks great, delivered very timely! I have always been impressed with anything I have ordered from this company and know I will be using them time and time again. Keep up the good work!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - March 27, 2017
The personalization on this was just perfect. I'm sending it to a friend, and I know she'll love it. As always, great quality and service.
Mouse pad-A+++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - August 12, 2016
This mouse pad was awesome an gift. Great price and fast shipping!
Love this!
By Leilani W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for work and it's great. It's sturdy and looks like it will hold up well.
Perfect and Practical
By Eva P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the weight and quality of this item. It's nicely padded, not flimsy at all. I haven't received feedback from the recipient (as she hasn't received it yet) so I can't know if it stays in place, but based on the feel, it will not easily move around on the surface its placed on.
Great quality, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 15, 2016
Great quality mousepad, bought as a gift. Very practical and personal.
Right on Target
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MS) - August 14, 2015
This was a gift for my niece. She had recently changed jobs & needed something to put on her desk in her new office. She really loved this mousepad because it was personalized. The inspirational scripture was an added bonus.
Very Nice
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done and I love it.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 28, 2015
I bought this for my Granddaughter - it's functional, very pretty colors, and it keeps reminding her of both my love for her and God's word.
Sorry to say...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 17, 2016
While I am ALWAYS satisfied with purchases from Personalization Mall, I must say this is the first item I have returned. And the dissatisfaction has nothing to do with the design or personalization of the product. It is very pretty. However, the rubber or vinyl of which this product is made has a TERRIBLE odor. It is so strong that I can't possibly give this as a gift (as I had planned.) I know it isn't the company's fault, but I would suggest trying to find a different material to use. The problem is much worse than merely a "slight smell of rubber."
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice