Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teddy Bear Love Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Valentine's Day Apparel - 15307
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The onesie is good quality and the design is perfect. Great gift!
Valentines Day bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - February 11, 2020
The bib arrived quickly was exactly as pictured. Terrific!!!
So cute
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhead, GA) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jumpsuit looks adorable on my grandson.
So cute!
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my first great granddaughter. It is as cute as she is. I have never been disappointed in their products.
Cute Personalized Baby Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - February 1, 2020
It was exactly what I ordered.
The expense, with shipping, made it costly but, it was worth it.
Cute Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 28, 2020
Bib is adorable! Very soft and a good size, although a little large for our newborn granddaughter. Good quality.
Valentine Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , MI) - January 24, 2020
Perfect for my grandson’s first Valentines
This bib is TOTALLY ADORABLE.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 19, 2020
This bib is so TOTALLY ADORABLE and will look so CUTE on my great-grandson.
Perfect color.
Special baby's first V-Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrington, WA) - February 20, 2019
My nephew looked adorable in his personalized bodysuit.He and his Daddy went on a stroll in SF and he and his parents thought it was adorable. I'll come back to shop for special gifts from now on. Shipping was speedy and everyone pleased.
Valentine's Bibs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - February 19, 2019
Received right away in time for Valentine's Day. Great present for my newborn twin Great Grandson! Excellent product!
Valentine bodysuit
By sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, PA) - February 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone wants to know where I bought this and tell me how cute it is. Great price, great fit, it is just perfect for babies 1st Valentine's day
Personalized bib
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - February 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece for Valentine's Day!! They said it was cute!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - February 14, 2018
Cute, as shown. Arrived quickly.
Valentine's Day Onsie.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - February 3, 2018
I love the products from this store. As a grandma I buy a lot from them. They have so many different things things u can't find anywhere else and the quality is amazing.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - February 15, 2017
For youngest granddaughter. My daughter took her photo in it as a cute V gift for her hubby!
Cute little onesie for a cute Valentine!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The thing I love about this website is that "What you see is what you get! " I chose a royal blue with a little boy baby's first Valentine's Day logo and it came in record time. It's a nice blue, the logo is of good quality and it's lightweight in material. I wish it had been available in the 9 month size because it's a bit big. I would definitely buy another for my next grandchild.
PERFECT
By malia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The body suit was beyond perfect.It brought a smile to my face my daughters and my grandson. Thank you.
Valentine Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - February 18, 2016
I purchased this bib for my 5 month old niece. It was very cute and everyone loved it!
Really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 15, 2016
I loved the shirt, looks really cute on my baby.
Happy Nana
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card and bodysuit I received did exceed my expectations. It was delivered on time and I'm pleased with the quality. I love personalized gifts for my granddaughter so I will be shopping with you frequently. Thank You.
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - February 14, 2016
Soooooo cute!!
SWEET
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib is so adorable. I buy my Granddaughter bibs and personalized
frames for all occasions. Every purchase is so great and will be
appreciated through the years.
Gift for Granddaughter
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect onesie for our beautiful little granddaughter's first Valentine's Day.
I mailed it early so my daughter-in-law would have it ready for Feb 14.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 16, 2015
Very pleased
Beautiful valentine bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 19, 2015
This bib is just beautiful.....made of quality material.....with my granddaughter's name...beautiful gift for her first Valentine's day!
Love it
By faiza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. My niece and nephew looked adorable. Package came earlier than expected. Very happy with this website.
cute
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rutherford, NJ) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to size, very cute
Grandaughter
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, NJ) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You made my daughter very happy. She thought is was the cutest thing.
Grindson's First Valentine's Day
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was a great gift for my new Grandson's first Valentine's Day. He will look cute in it. The quality of the "onesie" was typical for a baby shirt. My daughter was pleased.
Valentine bodysuit
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bodysuit and personaliztion are very nice, but this runs small. I ordered a 6 months, and it looks like a 3 months to me since that is what my grandson is wearing right now. I'm hoping it fits him for Valentine's Day in 3 weeks. The sizing is the reason for the 4 stars.
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - February 15, 2019
I purchased this sleep gown for my 2month old daughter’s first valentines. I like the gown except that when you customize it, we should be able to change the font colors and styles. My daughter’s name is barely readable because it’s a standard light pink on a white shirt. Also for a baby gown it’s very roomy and we love it.
Teddy Bear Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - February 10, 2019
the shirts are nice but seem to run small
1st valentine bib
By shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweeny, TX) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my grandson who is due 2/6. It’s cute, just wish it was a little smaller for newborn
Valentine's onies
By Dovie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULLAHOMA, TN) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this onies but I wished it came in smaller sizes..
Valentines Bib review
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to be able to personalize the bib for any holiday, I wish it was a little bigger though
Unique on a Budget
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a very First Valentine's Day, this is a personal yet budget-friendly surprise for a great-grandson! I love the traditional candy heart and teddy bear theme!
Shirt
By Marquita A. (Lawton, OK) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Name color needs changed for colors not white
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills , AZ) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Due to having a pink shirt, the name needs to be a darker color as it barely shows up. Also, the sizes run a little small.
Teddy Bear love personalized baby gown
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNINCORPORATED, GA) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it just wish her name would have been in a darker color of pink. It's almostthe same color as the gown.
Not too happy
By Louella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pricy for not "cloth patch personalized valentine" on the body suit.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice