Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Love You to Pieces Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Apparel - We Love You To Pieces - 15365
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Tshirt
By Mike K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland heights, KY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma Ria loved her personalized shirt! Very very nice. I order from Personalization Mall quite often. Always happy with purchases.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - November 8, 2020
I got this for my daughter in California who is feeling separated from family here in Minnesota. It turned out great!
Mothers day
By brittiany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love product
Puzzle heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - September 30, 2018
I put picked this tee shirt design to help my mother with Alzheimer’s see names of some of us that love her deeply! Knowing one day soon she will fade and we will make a pillow out of her shirt . This was a exciting gift for her . She absolutely loves it ! Thank you!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 22, 2018
My mom loved it..
Grandma puzzle pieces sweatshirt
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this!!!! Perfect Christmas gift. The sweatshirts run big as they’re men’s sizes I believe. A size large was perfect for her, giving her a not too over sized cozy feel for the cold Ohio winter.
Perfect every time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 29, 2017
This is the second gift I have ordered for my mom for Christmas and both times she was extremely happy for the gift. I will definitely be ordering again and for more then just Christmas
GREAT FOR MOTHER/GRANDMOM GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - December 21, 2017
Item/design true to what it looked like online once I put in the names. I am not sure about the sizing. I ordered a Large and it is long and a little on the "skinny" side width wise (but then again I have a belly!)

Would recommend to anyone who enjoys personalized clothing.
I loved it!!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came out perfectly my mother in law loved it! Great fit and great material.
Great gift idea
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality shirt. Fast shipment. Recipient loved this as a Christmas gift!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - December 16, 2016
Good quality shirt!! Graphics are as pictured. We bought this for a GRANDma's Christmas gift, she loved it. T shirt sizes are as expected.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - September 24, 2016
2nd one I ordered, both gifts. They are great quality and beautiful
Perfect
By Alecia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire , WI) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect and arrived on time!!(:
Excellent T-Shirt makes Excellet Gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my mom for Mother's Day with all of her granddaughters names on it. The shirt is a good quality Hane's t-shirt. Needless to say, my mom loved it and immediately put it on after opening.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 7, 2016
The shirt is awesome and I love it. It came quickly and exactly what I expected.
Nana cried
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - May 7, 2016
I bought this as a mothers day gift for my mom with all 5 of her grandkids names on it and when she opened it she started crying she loved it so much.
Nana cried
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - May 7, 2016
I bought this as a mothers day gift for my mom with all 5 of her grandkids names on it and when she opened it she started crying she loved it so much.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 5, 2016
My mom received her sweater on time. She was really happy with it
Puzzle piece hoodie
By Eylonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ordered 2 of them as gifts
Love
By heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holly hill, SC) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this material and thickness
my mother loved it
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother loved it it was a great sweatshirt nice and thick and was able to fit all the kids and grand children's names on it my mother loved it for her birthday gift
Love
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eyota, MN) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to express family love
Love of persony
Love it!
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my Mom, she will love it. Would have given 5 stars but the T-shirt material doesn’t have any stretch to it.
Fast Shipping and Nice Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - May 11, 2019
The shipping was quick and the shirt is nice. My only complaint is the heart looked more faded than I thought, but it was still a really nice shirt and my mom loved it.
Grand daughter ordered for her mom.
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter came to me and asked me to order this for her mom, my daughter,
everybody loves it. My daughter has worn it twice during the week already.
My heart t shirt
By Shay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the t shirt w my grandchildren's names. I only wish it could have been 10 names instead of max of 8. I am glad that it allowed me to use the name my grandkids actually call me. MyShay bc I only belong to the 10 of them.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Kenyatta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only reason I didn't give it a 5star was because the tee was a little thin. But site was easy to use and quick delivery.
Nice
By sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt and my mom will love it too. It's nice that the design comes in several colors . I wish the shirt itself came in more colors in the size I ordered. I would've preferred the black shirt even but it didn't come in anything over an XL.
Too small and see through
By Abby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talking Rock, GA) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was really small and you could see through it. And you can't return unless there is a deformaty in the shirt or in the personalization.
Horrible service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 10, 2016
This review is more about the fact that the design I received was not the design I approved!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice