Recipients

Shop By Recipients

World Map Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tag Set - World Map - 15436
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Luggage Tags
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These World Map Personalized Luggage Tags were a perfect gift for my nephew who has the travel bug! They came out looking great. They are a great size, easy to use and will make luggage easy to spot.
Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THONOTOSASSA, FL) - June 23, 2022
Great quality and looked very nice.
Sturdy luggage tags
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two sets of luggage tags and love them. They're thicker than I expected, which is a great thing! Very sturdy and should hold up well for frequent travel.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAHWAY, NJ) - December 24, 2021
Absolutely love these. Bought matching sets for friends (and myself) for an upcoming trip. Bold colors, clear writing. Nice size & shape. Can't wait to put on my luggage!!
Great product
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome looking
Solid and well made
Love this product
Everybody loved them!
By kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokanw, WA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
See above
Great product and fast service.
By Alan R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title says it all. I will be ordering again.
Alan
He loved it
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my in-laws for a vacation they will be going on in a few weeks. The quality of these luggage tags are amazing, you can tell they are very good quality & will definitely hold up to airport abuse of luggage !
Excellent quality luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - July 19, 2019
Just received these tags and they are beautiful. The are heavy duty and will withstand travel.
luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 31, 2019
Good quality, heavier and thicker than I thought they would be.
luggage tags
By Mara E. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love the luggage tags! Thank u, Mara Johnson
Nice tag
By Desiree A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his tag! It’s unique and sturdy. We were pleasantly surprised to receive 2. We didn’t realize we ordered 2
Perfect
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOGY BAY, Newfoundland) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a gift. They look great!! Great quality. I will order more for myself!!
Travelers Birthday gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was beautiful and sturdy. It is a tag that stand up to baggage handlers and airline equipment. I purchased two(2)sets, a blue for my sister and a brown set for my brother-in-law. My sister was delighted when she opened her gift. She immediately put one tag on her computer bag. My brother-in law will not get his until his birthday. This is a product I can recommend to any one. I am happy with my purchase.
Made a perfect party favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 25, 2018
We hosted a retirement dinner party for some of our clients with a "Travel the World" theme. We ordered all the guests thier own luggage tag and made it thier place card.
Our guests loved them and said they will be using them on thier luggage for sure.
Product is light weight but seems durable.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 3, 2018
Excellent quality and good pricing!
Love These!!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these. I got these for a cruise me and my husband are going on. The only thing I really disliked is that you get two but you can only make one customized setting. I only needed two so I didn't want to order 4 so I just put both of our names on it. Other than that I love how sturdy these feel and how nice they look!
Cute Luggage Tags!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are of great quality, and so cute! Purchased them as a Christmas gift for my daughter in law...she loved them!
Perfect giftss
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saluda, NC. 28773, NC) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for friends to give as Christmas gifts. People loved them. They are personalized, very good quality and inexpensive. I really like them. They were also delivered in a very quick manner.

They were very easy to order too.
I will definitely order these again.
Travel tags
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saluda, NC. 28773, NC) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchasedthese for a Christmas presents for several people.
They are perfect. Sturdy and clear to read. Great value in my opinion.
Very pleased with this purchase.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 13, 2017
It’s was more than I had expected. I created a quote on one side and put what information I wanted on the other side. This product is not a piece of cardboard. It’s nice and strong.
Luggage tags
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luggage tags were purchased for a friend who travels all over the world. He loved them and thought they were very creative. I have ordered before and they always have been well received.
Looks great on luggage
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with luggage tags. They arrived promptly and are over attractive on our luggage.
Cute luggage tags
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley, AL) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother for her upcoming trip to Alaska. She loved them. When I first received them, I was happy with the quality of the product. They were sturdy and looked good! I got the blue ones and I really liked the color and thought they would be easy to spot when picking up luggage at the airport! Great buy!
fast and accurate
By Gresha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags arrived fast! They are very sturdy and great to have for our upcoming vacation!
Sturdy
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - February 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've actually purchased luggage tags before. They are all VERY sturdy & anyone that has received them as a gift from me have raved about them. They make identifying your luggage so much easier.
Great gift for the traveler
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be a nice gift for the travelers in the family. It will help them identify their luggage, too.
Good quality
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved these!
great luggage tags
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for Christmas gifts and they came out great. Nice sturdy weight and looks very nice. Everyone really liked.
Well-made
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a professional traveler I was seeking a study luggage tag. I was not disappointed. These are very sturdy and met all of my expectations.
luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 9, 2016
there are just perfect, can't wait to give the to her!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - December 5, 2016
These luggage tags have exceeded my expectations. I am excited to use them. I may order additional sets in a different design. The quality is excellent. They are thicker than expected and the images and colors are very vibrant. We love them.
Amazing
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came out better then I expected. Love them!
Beautiful Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - October 15, 2016
Quality of these luggage tags is superb......very sturdy, great size, and beautifully printed. The map design is very neat and the printing of our names/contact information is perfect. These are made to last and I would order them again without any hesitation. Ordering online was a breeze and they arrived shortly thereafter. We are very pleased with the six new tags we ordered from your company. Great job!!!
LUGGAGE TAGS
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED, THEY ARE ALREADY ON MY LUGGAGE AWAITING MY CROSS COUNTRY TRIP IN

NOVEMBER. I'M NOT WORRIED ABOUT MY LUGGAGE BEING MISPLACED, THE LETTERING IS

LARGE ENOUGH AND ALSO ELEGANT. THESE TAGS ARE VERY STURDY. A GREAT

RECOMMENDATION FOR ANYBODY WHO IS TRAVELING.
Susceptible to loss
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, NC) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a large, pretty tag but the large size requires that the loop to attach it be very long, thereby exposing it to higher risk of tear away during travel. I lost a tag on my first trip. Surprisingly, the strong loop did not break, so the tag itself must have. I think short buckle attachments might work better for this tag. My last tags were smaller, pliable, and had the same plastic loops though much shorter. I used those for years around the world with no problem.
Great uy
By Lillie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice