Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Construction Trucks Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Wallet - Construction Trucks - 15487
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Childrens wallet
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madelia, MN) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and made well. Arrived super fast
Great Grandson's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - March 31, 2021
The wallet is a Easter gift for my 5 year old Great Grandson. The wallet is a perfect size for a first wallet. I love how you can pick and choose the design you want on it.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - March 12, 2021
I purchased this item for my 4 year old grandson who is just starting to learn about money. I thought it would make a nice little something "extra" for his Easter basket. The wallet is well made and the fact that it has a truck and his name on it makes it even better!
Construction Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - January 13, 2021
Perfect for a young boys first wallet. Nice touch with ability to have monogrammed name put on it.Very happy all around.
Great quality
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, VT) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second wallet i have purchased. My son is going to love it! Good quality, not cheaply made. The picture on the wallet is pretty vibrant.
Construction Wallet~Bulldozer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 18, 2020
I bought this as a Birthday Present for a young boy. I also purchased the Super Hero one for another Child. They are very bold and vibrant color wise. Print on Construction wallet is Faded Looking...
Construction Wallet~Bulldozer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 18, 2020
I bought this as a Birthday Present for a young boy. I also purchased the Super Hero one for another Child. They are very bold and vibrant color wise. Print on Construction wallet is Faded Looking...
Great Gift
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for four year old grandson. Perfect! Bright colors, quality seemed excellent.
Childs Escavtor wallet w/ name
By Brynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendenhall, MS) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased w/ the quality of this little boys wallet! Simply cant wait to see his face at Christmas as he Loves All road machines but the Escavator is his favorite!!! He is going to Love it!!!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - March 4, 2019
This product arrived in a reasonable amount of time for something that was personalized. It was exactly as pictured online.
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 13, 2018
Great Quality delivered on time.
Excellent
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized wallet for my grandson.I am extremely pleased with the quality and speed in which this product was delivered. I will not hesitate to order again
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - December 9, 2018
Very nice! Can’t wait for my little buddy to open it!!
Mimi V.
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one got lost in the mail. Personalization Mall had awesome customer service and sent another one out for him at no charge. Very pleased with their aim at making their customers happy. Our four year old grandson loved it. He wanted to put some money in it and take it to the mall. So, he already has the right idea. Lol.
Wallet
By Tracy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Exactly what we wanted
Wallets
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the wallets done for a Christmas gift for my 4 year old twin nephews. They love going to the dollar store. Now they will have have a place to keep their dollars safe and not lose them. Their names will be on them so they won't fight over them. Thank you personalized mall.
My 5 year old loves his wallet!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - May 25, 2017
Absolutely LOVE this wallet!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - March 27, 2017
This was a 'just because' gift for my 4 year old grandson in CO who is always carrying a toy truck, car, tractor or bulldozer in his hand...he called me asap to tell me he really LOVES the wallet...and especially likes that it has his name on it.TY so much!
Great product
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilliner, PA) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the wallet that I received. It was made with very good quality materials and it was constructed well. My grandson loved it. Would not hesitate to order from this company again
Adorable!
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son for his 4th birthday. It's so cute and the quality is great especially for the price.
Construction Truck Personalized Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IA) - September 10, 2016
Bought this for a gift... he is 3 and this will be his first wallet..... it is adorable....
Nice wallet great quality !
By TAMMY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wallet made very well ! Hope grandson loves his Christmas gift ! I do !
Perfect
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nauvoo, IL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of these wallets! They are exactly what I wanted! Cannot wait to see my Grandsons face!
Construction wallet
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute and great quality! Another superior product.
Wallet for him-construction truck
By Felecia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but definitely over priced
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice