Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just Married Personalized Adult Flip Flops customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Adult Flip Flops - Just Married - 15491
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome Flip Flops for Honeymooners
By Shopper (Bethel, CT) - February 15, 2022
I purchased these flip flops for my daughter and future son in law. I am very happy with the quality and personalization. However, it should be noted that sizes are the same for both men and women. I ordered the wrong size for my daughter, but Personalization Mall made it right! I will definitely order from them again!
Wonderful
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
my neice and her new husband loved the flip flops. Was perfect for their honeymoon.
Very cute!
By Liz B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - October 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give these to my daughter and future son-in-law at their rehearsal dinner so they can take them on their honeymoon!
Very nice
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - April 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautiful lettering. Bought a groom and bride pair. Larger than expected but ordered as recommended in the product description- they look like they'll fit! Very pleased as always
Always Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 27, 2018
I’m always very happy with everything I buy from Personalization Mall. Great turnaround all the time. I love PM.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 12, 2018
I was pleased with this item. I purchased for my friend for her wedding day. Had it personalized with her name on them.I read reviews that they run big. So I ordered 1 size down. They look like they will fit.
Adorable Flip Flop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - May 10, 2016
I bought these to have for the day of the wedding as I'm getting ready. They do recommend you have your name printed on them, but I was uncomfortable with my name on my shoes. I chose to put my wedding date instead! They came out so cute!
Nice
By Miykael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look nice - looking forward to giving as a gift to my bride and groom
Perfect for Honeymoon
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, PA) - August 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my sister for her shower and I love them. I'm adding them to a tote bag of beach items for their honeymoon. I think they were priced fairly for the quality. My only complaint is that they appear to run large. I'm hoping they will fit ok.
Really cute!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawling, NY) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son and daughter-in-law for their Hawaiian honeymoon. They are true to size and they loved them. Would recommend them for a shower basket.
Great Price! Cute!
By Christi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creighton, MO) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are super for the newlyweds to take on the honeymoon! Love that I could add their names too! With the beach towels, this is a great send off gift!
Love the flip flops!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 16, 2015
I cant wait to give them to the bride and groom!!!
Sizes are off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - May 29, 2016
These flip flops are a cute idea for future brides and grooms but the sizes are definitely off. The bride generally wears a size 71/2-8. So I couldn't order a 6/7 would be too small but the 8/9 is huge. I'm not sure if I'm even going to give them to her. So be aware of this especially after personalization they cannot be returned!!!!
Disappointed
By ASHLEY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEER PARK, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for me and my fiancé to wear on our honeymoon. When I recieved them the groom flip flop had a dent in the heel part of the right. After talking to customer service they sent me a replacement pair. Well after getting the replacement they also had a dent in the heel part of the right flip flop. Called again and they sent me another replacement pair which turned out to have a dent in the same spot as the other two. So as an end result I sent all of the flip flops back.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice