Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Kitchen Personalized Maple Cutting Boards customer reviews

Personalized Maple Cutting Board - Her Kitchen - 15569
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cutting board
By Richard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item
Beautiful
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization that you can put on your gifts, its make them so much more special.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - January 6, 2022
The quality on the cutting board is outstanding!! The timeliness of the entire ordering thru to receiving the item was seamless!! It is a beautiful treasure my daughter loves!!
Cathy’s kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - August 12, 2021
Excellent product
Beautiful wood, sturdy board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, FL) - December 12, 2020
Sent as a birthday gift and the recipient loved it. Nice sturdy, heavy wood and the quality is excellent. Maple color is also beautiful. It was nice to be able to include the wood oil. She loved the gifts. Highly recommend. Also 12x17 size is a perfect size.
Love this cutting board!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and heavy cutting board. Good value for the price.
Cutting Board
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for closing gifts and my clients love them!
Loved this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - January 5, 2020
Great quality product. Made awesome gift
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 8, 2019
Received cutting board and the personalization is beautiful . Can't wait to see my daughters response. It will be amazing addition to her kitchen .
cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - September 24, 2019
Good quality wood as advertised
Awesome cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - June 17, 2019
Really love this..getting more for family for holidays
Wife loved it!!!
By Gene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W.Sacramento, CA) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cutting board is better then expected my wife says its so nice she just wants to hand it up in the kitchen as a trophy she says whenever she does use it she'll use it as a cutting board and a serving tray
Mothers Day Gift: perfect!
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My MIL loves to cook and this was a perfect gift for her! she was thrilled.. said it's too pretty to use. so easy to order and arrived in time.
Great bridal shower gift
By Nina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, NY) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
Makes a beautiful house warming or bridal shower gift
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - December 26, 2018
We bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law. It turned out great, and she loved it. Made of great quality wood.
Great, but shouldn't be titled "Her" kitchen!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, NJ) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks really good, but we haven't used it yet. It was purchased for my husband, who is the cook in our house. So it would be nice if you didn't call it "Her" Kitchen cutting board. Just a suggestion.
Great Gift Idea for a Home Cook
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, NJ) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for any home cook. I got this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it. He especially liked that it had grooves around the outside to catch the juice from meat. He used it to carve our Prime Rib Roast on Christmas Day.
Cutting board
By Allen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as gift and so delighted with how it turned out, will be ordering for upcoming wedding gift.
Great!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is beyond expectation!
Looks awesome!
By Nike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's wedding gift and it is beautiful! When I took it out of the package to review it for accuracy, my roommate almost cried when she saw it haha. I loved it SO much that I'll be giving these as a wedding gift to another couple, as well as Christmas gifts to my mom and grandma. Since it was a gift and I haven't used it, I can only comment on how it looks and not how it functions (aka if it scratches easily, etc)
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - March 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Maple Cutting Board for my best friend as a Housewarming gift. When she called to say she received it, she could say nothing but repeatedly say WOW! It's Beautiful! Love It.
Perfect
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a closing gift for a client and it arrived exactly as seen online. Great quality and nicely packaged.
Love these Cutting boards, great Quality
By tilly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cutting board for a birthday present. She called me when she got & LOVED IT!! Perfect size & she likes that it has groves for juices to flow into for those Steaks & Chicken juices. I have purchased before and will continue!!
Huge!
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is huge!but awesome gave it to my mom for her bday and she loved it! Great quality too.
Beautiful Engraved Cutting Board
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one last year as a gift and it came out so nice and the recipient loved it. They get so many compliments on it. So this year for X-mas I ordered 3 more as gifts for others. Delivery was very fast.
Great Customer Service!
By Shopper (South Lake Tahoe , CA) - December 14, 2017
I bought a cutting board about 2 months ago. It was beautiful. Unfortunately it cracked. I emailed this company with pictures and within 2 days they had a new board on the way with an apology! Customer service like this goes a long way! I'm so happy with the new board, they are beautiful for the kitchen! And I give 10 stars for customer service.
Maple cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 18, 2017
I? love this cutting board. Bought it for my boyfriend for Christmas and I’m sure he will also love it. Good quality and a great deal. I can’t show a picture because I already wrapped it for Xmas.
Beautiful Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - October 31, 2017
The engraving turned out beautiful. It is fairly lightweight and the wood grain was very pretty. Decent price for what you get.
Perfect gift
By Nanci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the cutting board. Thought it was so unique that it was personalized.
perfect!!!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, KS) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I am always extremely pleased with the items I have ordered over the years, please keep up the good work.
Love It!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality at a reasonable price. I bought one for myself many years ago and it has help up well.
Cutting Board
By Dany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made piece and the personalization was well done!
Great quality
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the cutting board along with the wooden spoons to a friend. She really loves that both spoons and cutting board had her name engraved on them. Very happy with how well received the gift was by my friend.
Kitchen Cutting Board
By Theda K. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a Christmas gift for a very special person. It exceeded my expectations and I'm sure she will be more than pleased. Thank you for the beautiful work.
A great gift for a new kitchen
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The laser engraving is incredible. It looks much better on the actual cutting board than in the web viewer.
Beautiful!!
By evelyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as a gift for each of my sisters (twins) and they both LOVED them!! Almost too pretty to utilize for the purpose it was intended.
Very Satisfied
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was spot on and I will order more for clients in the future
Very Well Done!
By Neil R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is solid, heavy and well made. The engraving was flawless, absolutely perfect. Seeing it in the preview photo gives you a good idea of what to expect, but when you see the actual item the "wow" factor is definitely there. Great product, fast shipping, reasonably priced. I like this company!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - May 5, 2016
I am so incredibly satisfied with my recent purchase! The item looks beautiful! I can't wait to give it to a friend for her birthday.
Fantastic gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2015
This was a gift for my sister in law- who has everything.
She is a huge cook, especially with 5 kids. This gift had a wow effect- EVERYONE needs a good cutting board, and this one is perfect. It's a manageable size, and the lip around it is perfect for catching liquids. I highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice