Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Love You To Pieces Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillow - We Love You To Pieces - 15581
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love you to pieces
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, NY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Will purchase more.! Thank you!
For Nana.
By Maria T R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and quality was perfect. Nana will be very happy with this gift, we love it. Thank you. We are never disappointed with your products.
For Nana.
By Maria T R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and quality was perfect. Nana will be very happy with this gift, we love it. Thank you. We are never disappointed with your products.
Absolutely love it
By Maisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, SC) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting the pillow part to be a little bit fuller, just a decorate the room type of pillow. Can’t sleep on this pillow. But i love how it turned out
Nana’s Pillow
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived sooner then expected. Nice pillow for the price. Nana was so happy to see her grands name on her pillow and be able to cuddle with it!
Love to pieces
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse , UT) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! It comes vacuumed packed which was awesome because it made it easier to wrap and send to relative.
Personalized Pilliw
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, just like you see in the picture! Excellent quality! My sister is goung to love it!
Excellent overall
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALDORF, MD) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and price. Quick to receive for parents anniversary gift.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 20, 2019
The pillow was a great hit.i bought it for my Godmother and she loved it.
Sometimes simple is best
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law has no other family than ours which made the pillow a great personalized gift. I didn't have to worry about picking the right photos or wondering if she would ever use it. It's just the right size and makes a great talking point when she has friends over.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - March 15, 2019
I bought this as a birthday present for my sister. It was just what I ordered. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Love It - Perfect Grandmother gift
By abbey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hockley, TX) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my mother in law. It is the perfect grandmother gift!!!! It fit just the perfect amount of names, the case has vibrant colors and the pillow is soft as well.
Very unique pillow
By Mita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my fiance with all the names of my family on the pillow cover. He loves it. It really is a unique idea to have name of family members on the pillow cover.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant , WV) - December 17, 2017
Perfect for my brother who lives 3,000 miles away. All items came as expected. Thank you!
Throw pillow
By Alyssa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and the pillow is great for decoration!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - May 16, 2017
I purchased two of these in different colors for Mother's Day gifts. They were a huge hit! The custimazation made it very personal! The receiptent loved it!
Year round Valentine's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - January 14, 2017
This pillow can be used year round! It's a Valentine's gift for my parents from the whole family. We have found a small token to let them know how much we all love them. The Heart puzzle piece design is great!
LOVE IT...
By TANEESHA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift for our sister who lives the farthest away to remind her no matter how far she is that she still our sister...she love it now all of my other siblings want one...so yes we will be ordering again
We love you to pieces pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 14, 2016
The pillow was exactly what I ordered ! Nothing was damaged not wrong . This website is legit and addictive. It has soo many cool things you wouldn't think to give your loved ones.
Excellent product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - January 17, 2016
Excellent way to showcase a sentiment.
Great Gift
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my second mother who means the world to me, my son, brothers and sisters. Not to mention purple being her and my favorite color.
Awesome pillow
By Brandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this pillow made for my grandmother with the names of her 6 grandkids. It turned out perfect! My grandma was so surprised and loved this gift!
Extremely Pleased!!
By Suzanne U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for a friend of mine for Christmas. She hasn't opened her gift yet, but I KNOW she will love it!!!
Wonderful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - October 19, 2015
This was sent to my mom ( we live in the Uk) and she loves it, well made and easily personalised..
A wonderful memento...
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton , TX) - October 5, 2015
Great product. Thank you!
Love the pillow!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my mother in law for her birthday and it came out so great! It is perfect :)
Absolutly Adorable
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It is so cute. Came in fast.
Perfect gift
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - August 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was such a hit with my mother in law, she cried she loved it so much!
No problem with my orders !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - June 26, 2015
I am very pleased with both my orders, and will be ordering again!

Happy in Tucson Arizona
Gift for Granddaughter
By Alla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks like I expected. It would be really nice if there was a choice of the color for the pillow, other than white. But overall the pillow is good and soft and the heart with names is a very creative idea for the gift!
Personalized Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 14, 2015
I was very happy with my purchase. The quality of the pillow was great. My mom loved it. I would recommend this, because it was the cutest gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Ryan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful. This was better than I had imagined. Very well made. My Mother cried! You will not be disappointed.
Heartfelt Appreciation
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our pillow turned out so nicely. I wanted a pillow to teach my twin 3 yr old grandkids the names of their immediate family that holds their lives together in love. They are learning to spell everyone's names. The placement of each name teaches them the strength in our family pieces creating a heart of love.
Mother loved this pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - May 13, 2015
This pillow was a Mothers Day gift for my Mom. She absolutely loved it and even with her low vision she was able to easily read all the names of her family members. The quality is excellent and the service is fast and efficient.
gift for mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2015
"Love you to pieces" pillow turned out lovely and will be a great gift for great grandmother who will be 94 very soon!
Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - April 18, 2015
I ordered two "We love you to pieces" throw pillows. They arrived within the time frame I was told when I put in my order, no delays (which usually happens when I order online). Very pleased with the pillows, they will make great Mothers day gifts!
A pillow that says it all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 11, 2015
My mother loved the pillow. She was so excited to see the names of her Grandchildren written on it. Thank you personalization mall. I love ordering from you all because you all are the best!!
Pretty good
By Elda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Hts., IL) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, color is very accurate as on the site, shipping fee was worth the time frame i received the pillow in. The only thing i didnt like was that its not as fluffy as I would like it to be.
Great Gift
By Shameka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow for my mother in law. I have not seen it in person but she loves it.
Bought to go with blanket
By Norma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was a gift for mom on mothers day with all her grandkids names, the blanket had her kids names.
Only room for 8 names but a set of twins got doubled up so it worked well. Wish it were in the same grey sweatshirt material.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice