Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Wishes & Memories Engraved Glass Jar customer reviews

Personalized Words of Wisdom Graduation Jar - 15588
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Gale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece who graduates high school in June. The etching looks beautiful and the jar is the perfect size. Thw first one came in with a big bubble in the glass and I got the replacement in a week. I'm going to write down some some words of wisdom on colored paper for her to open in her dorm when she's missing family. Then she can fill with candy.
Awsome find
By Marci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, VA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, and arrived very fast, my coworkers will love it.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 30, 2020
Nice quality, arrived before the promised date. Packaged nicely. Would recommend this item.
Amazing Quality
By Oreader M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing Quality and great price
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson , GA) - June 6, 2018
Prefect.
Mrs. C jar of love
By Lisa P. (Canada) - May 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet incentives from the heart
Shopper from New York
By Angelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great. I loved it ! It came very quickly. Personalization looked great. Great graduation gift. I’d buy more in the future !!
Words of Wisdom Jar
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - April 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is made of high quality glass and the etching on the jar is very visible and easy to read. Just the right size jar to add notes on the inside. Will make a really nice graduation gift! Highly recommend this product!
Wisdom Jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - April 3, 2018
These “words of wisdom” jars are a wonderful graduation gift. They are a nice size too. I think the lettering should be red or black though as the monogramming is hard to see when the jars are empty. I plan to put candy in them as part of the gift.
cute idea
By chris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
fill with positive notes, candy, cash!
Happy mom
By Delfina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls , TX) - February 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of this item and can’t wait to use it at my sons Graduation party.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - July 29, 2017
I purchased this to give as a prize at our upcoming 50th Class Reunion. Personalized with school initials and 50th reunion, will fill with candy wrapped in school colors. Nice gift that I think anyone would be pleased to receive. Personalization makes it even more special and something to look at and remember the night! Just the right size jar that will hold just enough candy!
Perfect gift
By Shelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SONORA, CA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to our niece for her high school graduation. I hope it brings a smile to her face as she reads the words of wisdom from family and friends for years to come.
Words of wisdom jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - May 15, 2017
I bought two of these jars that were personalized for twins graduating college. I loaded the jar with about 20 some funny some serious words of wisdom or famous quotes on colored post its and then put a pad in the box with note for them to ask their grad party guests or friends and relatives to add to the jar. It was a big hit!
Daughters Graduation Party
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, MI) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered was great quality.

Graduation Wishes & Memories Personalized Jar
Personalized Ornaments
Personalized Banner

Everything was better then expected.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - May 7, 2017
Gave this to my son for his High School graduation. Filled it with lots of little notes for now and when he goes off to college! He was very touched! Great gift!
Love it!!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute graduation gift and so well worth it! It was personalized and at my door within a week. Great job!
Best idea yet
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So enjoyed by everyone
Nice!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson , PA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and turned out great!
Great Graduation Gift
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the jar and the way that it turned out. Bought it for my daughter who graduated from high school and she loves it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 22, 2016
The jar is a good size jar. It would hold at least 2 12oz bags of kisses. However when filled with silver kisses, it is hard to see the engraving. It shows up better with color.
Very Nice
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar was very nice. Can't wait to use it at my daughter's graduation.
Nice
By Sedricka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Grad jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - April 8, 2016
Loved it, the perfect gift for a grads next chapter. A jar full of love and wisdom.
great product
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. It was bigger then I thought and nice quality. The time I ordered and got this product was unbelievable.
Candy jar
By Samar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills , IL) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product love it. I only gave it 4, because I wish the writing was or can be in different colors. The white is too light. Other wise it’s great. Will be ordering more.
Personalized Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - May 14, 2018
Loved everything about the jar. However I wish the lid fit tighter.
Cute
By Keynona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute. I got it for my neice's graduation party to be filled in by the guest. MY online quirk is it's a little small, but not tiny small. If you want something simple then this is it. Really cute and worth the price, I just wanted it to be a little bigger, because it's the center piece of one of the tables, so it would be great on a round table or next to some other stuff. I've only have banquet tables to use, so I'll add a little something else to boost up the jar.
Cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 11, 2017
I love it, it came very quickly. The only thing I would change is to make a little bigger, it is kind of small.
Love this!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a wonderful graduation gift for any graduate. I encouraged our guests to write an encouraging message for the graduate to read later. It's a great way to include EVERYONE in the celebration!

If you don't want to fill it with words or messages, candy is always nice too.
Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fripp, SC) - July 26, 2019
This jar is cute, but, I don’t feel it was worth the price
Bad customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Johns, FL) - May 31, 2016
I got an email stating my package was to be delivered. Waited and waited never showed up. I called customer service girl I spoke with said well it was delivered and gave me the address she was very rude. When I explained the address was not my address it was an old address the customer service rep let me know it was not her problem. I need to find it and she could care less Very rude customers service offer o help at all
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice