Recipients

Shop By Recipients

They're Worth Spoiling Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mug For Her - They're Worth Spoiling - 15625
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good product; shipping delayed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - November 14, 2021
The product arrived as I ordered it. Very satisfied with the item! Not satisfied with the statement on the website about a 'few days turn around'. After I ordered it, the invoice said that there were shipping delays. Ordered on 11/02/21 but delivery would be on 11/12/21. So, despite its being shipped FedEx, it would take a week to arrive. It was indeed late for the presentation I hoped for. :( . So... order early and avoid disappointment.
Well Done
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - October 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom, she loved it. Turned out well.
Pleased with my order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 21, 2018
I ordered this mug for a friend of mine and she loved it!!! I was very pleased with the product and the pictures were very clear. I'd order again!
Yearly tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rineyville, KY) - December 30, 2017
I started designing these cups for my mom and dad who adore their grandkids and love their coffee. Each year I create a new cup as the kids get older and each year they love their cups even more.
I will continue these as a tradition for many years to come for Christmas.
Coffee mug
By Chris E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the cup! Was a great gift!
Great birthday gift
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hustisford, WI) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great birthday gift for my husband (a new Grandpa) for his birthday.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - December 15, 2016
I am glad I chose the larger size and the pictures were very clear. I have not used it yet so I don't know how it goes through the wash but the appearance is beautiful and the shipping time was incredibly quick. I thought it would take a lot longer for a personalized item but it came in a week.
Great quality
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs perfect Christmas present
Live it
By Velyana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah , GA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these mugs turn out and will purchase for te whole family. Thank you!
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 28, 2015
This came out beautiful! I ordered a week before christmas and it arrived before christmas eve! It was my grandmas favorite gift and made her cry as she looked at it! Such a special gift that we were able to give to her! Thank you for making the perfect gift! The price was also great!!
Grannie loves it!
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pics come out good quality, saying is really cute, good sized mug. Bought it for my mom from my kids for Mother's Day, and she loves it!!! Nice to be able to put 5 different photos.
Love the cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine level, NC) - December 13, 2018
Never disappointed....
Great mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 5, 2016
These mugs really did come out exactly how it appears online. Really nice!! I only wish I had created ALL the images in full color. I used a filter on some of them and just didn't really like the look. The packaging was great. It was wrapped and placed in a nice sturdy box. No chips/No errors!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice