Recipients

Shop By Recipients

God's Light Personalized Cross Dog Tag Keychain customer reviews

Personalized Cross Dog Tag Keychain - God's Light - 15689
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pleased as Punch!!!
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nicely done: the metal weight, the sayings, the cutouts…great gift!

Would like to have more inspirational sayings as option, but love what you do have
Keychain
By josette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Thank you!
By Kinnon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chipley, FL) - June 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift to make a big impact and needed it by a certain date. My personalized keychain was perfect and arrived earlier than I expected. Thank you for an awesome product.
Fantastic service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malcolm, NE) - February 18, 2020
I ordered two keychains for Baptism gifts. I was shocked, I got them in less than a week and they were very high quality. Loved them...
Much Better Than Anticipated
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chauvin, LA) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this keychain. It looked much more expensive than what it actually was. I would definitely recommend this item. The recipient loved it. The matte finish on the tag was a perfect contrast to the shiny chain.
Great item
By HEATHER H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENFIELD , IN) - April 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item turned out great. Personalization printed beautifully.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 16, 2018
Very satisfied with my order , arrived fast and great craftsmanship the inscription it perfect
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, MO) - May 14, 2018
This personalized keychain met my expectations totally!
Perfect gift
By Cassandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift and I was able to costumize it to say anything! Love the way it turned out.
Key chain
By Lucille H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel , NJ) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As part of a confirmation gift this key chain personalized was a nice way to share in the special day. Recipient was extremely happy to have his name on the item. Very happy with the selection.
Love it
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this keychain..it's absolutely perfect..gonna be a perfect confirmation gift..he starts to drive soon
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - March 5, 2016
Very nice
For a Quiet Man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - November 24, 2015
Excellent quality and was up to expectations. Wanted something personal for a friend who lost his sister too soon.
Cross Dog chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - March 24, 2022
Nice quality, Looking for a chain so it can be worn until ready to start driving laater this year.
name larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robins, IA) - October 18, 2020
I ordered the key chain for part of my gift to my granddaughter for her Confirmation. The key chain seems to be of good quality. I would have liked to have had the font for the name to be larger. It also would have been nice to be able to put an inscription on the back such as the date and/or who gave the gift.
It's Nice - Engraving could be deeper
By Racquel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Keychain is nice enough. It will last a while. All of the engraving though, isn't very deep. This was a gift for a man who's mom had passed. If he uses this on his keys, I can foresee his mom's name getting worn down after a couple of years.
Disappointed
By Leland K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - October 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving of our grandson's name looked more like it was stamped on the surface - you could barely see it or feel it. I'm afraid it will wear off very quickly. Won't order this one again.
engraving failure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - December 29, 2015
I have purchased many items from personalization mall.com and have always been happy with the product. However, with this item the engraving was lacking. It was not clear and was not perfectly straight. Just wasn't completely satisfied.
Fair to Middlin'
By Wayne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the size, weight and appearance of the dog tag. However, I give a fair rating because of the engravings of the names I submitted. I purchased 9 of these dog tag key chains with a separate name on each. Positively the names were all spelled correctly, but I am very disappointed in the quality of the engraving. The names are not deep in the metal, are very near the edge of the dog tag (almost run off the edge) and are difficult to read.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice