Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memorial Personalized Cross Dog Tag Keychain customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Cross Dog Tag Keychain - 15690
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENTON, AR) - September 12, 2022
Great product and great service
Memorial Keychain
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - July 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cut out cross is beautiful. Would recommend this item for those missing a loved one.
Tag
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston , VA) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks and feel real nice. The print needs to be darker so you can see it good. But I know my son will enjoy it
My brother recently passed away and this is in memory of him.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 23, 2022
In memory of my brother.
Loved
By Esmeralda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, TX) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. Fast shipping and the personalization was perfect.
Perfect little somethings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - February 14, 2022
Great memory token you can keep with you
Memorial Personalized aCross Dog Tag Key Chain
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this key chain. It is very well made and exactly as described on the site. Thank you!
Perfect memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVILLE, NJ) - December 4, 2021
I was looking for just a small remembrance for someone special. This personalized dog tag key chain was just perfect. Small enough to carry with him wherever he goes.
Love this keychain!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 21, 2021
This keychain is very well made and the writing is very clear and legible.
Bought as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, SC) - September 13, 2021
I purchased this as a gift for someone, she absolutely loved it
Perfect item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - May 20, 2021
Love this because I can take my memory with me everywhere
Memorial Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Spring, FL) - August 21, 2020
I ordered three keychains for myself and my two brothers. We lost our Mom this year and her birthday is upcoming and I wanted to share her memory between the three of us. High quality. The cut out cross is beautiful. I would recommend this item to anyone who is missing a loved one.
Coworker loved this too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 7, 2020
Great quality, the keychain has a nice weight to it and the engraving looks nice. I’m not sure if the engraving is deep enough in the metal to keep it from fading off. I’m impressed.
MEMORIAL KEYCHAIN
By JAN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKHANNON, WV) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY BEAUTIFUL COULD MAKE ENGRAVING DARKER SO ITS EASIER TO SEE BUT VERY PRETTY
Excellent product and service
By Matthew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Thanks
Great product
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresbard, SD) - October 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who lost his dog. He loved it!
Perfect
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - October 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a bday gift for a friend of mine with his grandpa's name on it, As soon as he seen it, he started crying, he loved it. Thank you, it was PERFECT.
Not Happy
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park , NY) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I rated this 5 stars is because if you look in the left corner of reviews it says in order of best ones, if you continue to the 2nd page you see the truth of the matter. THE ENTIRE WRITING ON THIS KEY CHAIN WEARS OFF IN A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME. It is a sad subject to begin with, I am shocked that a consumer would not consider of this and sell something as such.
Memorial Personalized Cross Dog Tag Keychain
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was for me in Memory of my Husband who passed away December 2017. I am very pleased with the appearance, workmanship, and saying that I chose to be engraved. Recommend.
Love it!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, GA) - January 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy, everything was just as I ordered it. Love it!
Timeless
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase here. I do wish the engraving was a bit deeper or more bold but otherwise, i am pleased!
personalized key chain
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice and quickly done and I know will make a very special memorable keepsake for the recipient.
very nice product
By renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swansea , IL) - August 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice I do wish you had an option for the size of lettering as we were only putting MOM and birth and passing year it did seem a bit small and spaced out. but very nice
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - April 17, 2017
I bought thus for twin boys that lost their mother at an early age. Their grandmother is holding them until they are older.
key chain
By Luz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, TX) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my keychain, but the only thing I did not like the lettering should of been in black or bolder. Other than I am enjoying it.
memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - April 17, 2016
The mother thought it was a keepsake to keep her sons memory with her everyday!!
Product
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this memorial key chain, it is of high quality metal and the engraving is done beautifully.
Cross Tag Keychain
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really nice. I love their work. It keeps me coming back to purchase. Thanks again.
Great man gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 15, 2015
Can't wait to give this to my son in memory of his grandpa.
strong
By LLOYD L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNVILLE, PA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised with the weight of the dog tag, did not expect it to be as heavy weight as it was. It is well worth the price, especially for a remembrance piece.
Memorial tag
By RUBY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONWAY, AR) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with key chain, but would have liked for the lettering to be more darker so you could see it better.
Memorial Cross Dog Tag Keyring
By Gary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, OH) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, however the printing could hardly be seen
Greatjob
By Dixierell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a key chain dedicated for my friend that was leaving to army and they did a great job. Will definitely order from them again.
Love the weight but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - August 26, 2016
The engraving is hardly legible due to the coloring of the engraving. It would be a lot better to use a darker color on the letters.
Printing
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this key chain is very good. I have ordered from here before and was always please with my order. However, the writing is very hard to read unless you actually know that there is writing on it. A little disappointed.
Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amery, WI) - February 1, 2016
I gave this gift to a middle grades age former student whose grandpa had died, a key chain so he could remember him.
I like the ease of ordering and the ease of online communication concerning the features.
I liked the choices.
I do think the printing needs to be darker or more readable in some way. I felt like I had to hold it close to read what it said.
Hard to read
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice product, just very hard to read, print if very faint.
love the keychain but had scratches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - November 19, 2016
i was very happy with the keychain minus the scratches it had on the front of it...
DISAPPOINTED QUALITY
By DIANE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, LA) - December 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look amazing on line, with engraving very legible; however, engraving on these key chains (I ordered 2) is so small and shallow that they can hardly be read; had to use a magnifying glass for one of them! This site came highly recommended so I was excited about their products; will have to think long & hard before ordering again.
Meomorial charm
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself was very good quality, but the writing had to be so small to fit and so was extremely difficult to read. I opted NOT to give it as a gift (kept the chain and tossed the charm).
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice