Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Summer Rules Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Summer Doormats - Summer Rules - 15735
Average Customer Review: star rating (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Really Cool Mat
By Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Brook, AL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift, so easy to customize with multiple options. The custom mat arrived early and was exactly as described. The gift recipient was excited and impressed.
Gift for Nana and Bear
By Sylvia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected
Summer Rules Door Mat
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So darn cute. Bought one for a friend and she loves it.
Personalized Doormat for Real Estate Clients
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Real Estate Agent, one of my goals is have a continued relationship with the buyer, become the "family" Realtor, generate future referrals etc. I like to use the personalized doormat as a closing gift. After the natural stress generated by the process of buying home, it has such a positive impact and really makes them feel special at the “end” when they close. Now the fun begins in their new home. Additionally, it's a unique gift that almost every homeowner will end up purchasing for their home and will want to do it with pride however, they don't think about it straight out of the gate. This gift not only personalizes my relationship with them but also personalizes the home for them the minute they walk in the door. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Over the Top Quality & Shipping Time
By Debi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift and was personalized for a friend who was elated with joy of this doormat. Extremely fast response to expedited shipping. Great quality for years of admiring.
Rug
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbank, IA) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - August 24, 2022
We are so happy with our doormat order!!! The personalization looks great and our family member who we bought it for loves it!!! We bought one for our parents for the pool gate entrance and they love it and everyone who see's it loves it!!! Great purchase!!!
Very good quality
By Mandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESVILLE, NC) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I ordered. Very sturdy and large
Summer Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - July 19, 2022
I absolutely love this personalized summer mat.
Perfect gift
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No Riverside, IL) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you’re thinking of ordering this PLEASE DO! It’s absolutely adorable. We’re going to friends for the 4th of July and this is the perfect gift.
I am never disappointed with The Personalization Mall
Perfect for our pool area
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - May 6, 2022
You can find lots of beach and lake stuff, but this doormat is perfect for our pool area since it says Summer Rules. We personalized it using phrases meaningful to our family and we all love it. The quality and size are great too.
Fabulous doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch , NJ) - April 5, 2022
This doormat is the perfect welcome to our home. Colorful, durable and fun!
Personalized Doormat
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, came out exactly as it was pictured. A wonderful addition to my outside! Always thrilled with PM products!!
Great new home gift
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was made beautifully. My best friend LOVED it!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - September 8, 2021
Just love this door mat. So awesome to personalize and just a bright greeting for all who enter!!!!!
Personalized doormat
By Beth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MN) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely ?????? it! Sooo nice to put family traditions onto something permanent!!
Latona Custom Door Mat
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use and customize. I gave it to a client who bought a house from me.
Summer Tules doormat is awesome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 10, 2021
The item is if good quality . It came personalized with message we picked. The mat arrived in about 4 days and we love it.
Floor Mat
By Dawson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED the personal floor mat design from your website! Product is perfect for our cabin! Fun and durable!
Door mat
By Diann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mat for our front door at our new beach condo. It is perfect and we get multiple positive comments. We personalized it to fit our lifestyle and activities.
Door mat
By Diann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mat for our front door at our new beach condo. It is perfect and we get multiple positive comments. We personalized it to fit our lifestyle and activities.
Absolutely Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, FL) - July 6, 2021
I bought is for a gift and can not wait for them to see it. I now want one for myself! Very good quality highly recommend getting the mat.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 1, 2021
Great quality! Great size! Can’t wait to give it to the recipients!
Outdoor Mat
By Auvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat arrived in a timely manner and was perfect.
Perfect Beach House Gift
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duck, NC) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased and personalized three different mats as gifts and they were all perfect. The recipients loved their gift and I had fun making them! I bought only the mat, not the tray. The mat is heavy and does not blow in the wind.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - June 3, 2021
I had ordered one of these for myself and loved it.....so I ordered another for a housewarming gift!
Great doormat
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for her birthday. I love this mat because you can change the inner mat for different holidays and seasons. Very durable
Love my outdoor mat
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Applegate, CA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my personalized mat to put in my pool area. I received my order in less than a week. Love the way it turned out. Can’t wait for my family and friends to see it!! Will definitely be ordering future items.
Love this mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - May 18, 2021
I have received so many compliments on this doormat. I was looking for the perfect mat and as soon as I saw this, I had to have it. Highly recommended.
Amazingly adorable!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, WA) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mats! I bought four different ones, two for me and to as gifts. What an inexpensive personal gift to give to my friends. These are cute and good quality. I'm so excited!
Perfect!
By jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I was so excited to put my own words on this to really customize all the quirky things we do at my lake house. I am afraid to use it, I told my husband I want to frame it instead!
Beautiful
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new mat this is the second one I ordered. The first was for friends and it was so nice I got one for myself.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 19, 2020
Item came quickly. Great quality but the other items I ordered with this never came however, I was charged for them.
Awesome Door Mats
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a housewarming gift. I got one mat holder and 4 personalized mats to change out for each season. The quality is excellent and should hold up quite well and it was really fun to personalize them for the recipient. Really a useful but out of the ordinary and personal gift.
Fun Doormat !!
By Joanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are nice and vibrant - it turned out even better than I expected!!! Can't wait for next summer so I can use it by our beach!!
Fun Doormat !!
By Joanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even nicer than I expected - can't wait for next summer (I am in Wisconsin) to use this mat down by the lake to catch sand when going out on the dock :)
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - August 31, 2020
I love the options this door mat gave us for our lake House. ITs perfect and looks great. The size works as well.
Welcome to camping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - August 31, 2020
This is an ideal way to greet your "camping neighbors" & let family members know what fun to expect. It is durable and washable and will last a long time.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 18, 2020
This personalized mat turned out just great as a gift for friends with a beach house. The colors are bright, the mat is a good quality. Would definitely buy again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer City, PA) - August 11, 2020
I ordered this doormat using my 2 dogs names. I put their favorite pastimes on it. The mat is so cute. Everyone that sees it wants one for their house. I am a huge fan of Personalization Mall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice