Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Striped Monogram Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug - Striped Monogram - 15799
Average Customer Review: star rating (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
coffee mugs
By Richard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Attleboro, MA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these mugs perfect size for coffee
Cutest mug ever!
By Ronalyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend's birthday.... actually ended up buying 6 for her entire family. They look really nice. Packaged and shipped nicely. I will be buying this again (this time for my own family). Well recommended!
Arrived just as previewed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 25, 2021
I was a little hesitant to buy from this website at first. Sometimes things look a certain way online & then when you receive them, they look nothing like what you saw on the website. Not this website though!! I bought this mug for my husband & we both loved it! Looks real nice. Would definitely buy again.
Stylish
By Laurie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color was very rich and the monogram excellent. I would recommend this item.
Beautiful item - as always!
By Philip B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall always wows me with quality and just beautiful products. Great company, great shipping and service. If you want a special, personalized gift and want thousands of choices, this is the company!
We love it!!!
By David and Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again you have proven yourselves to be a great company with great products and great service.

Thank you and take care of yourselves...

We appreciate you!

Dave
Monogrammed mugs
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorntown, IN) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something for Christmas, that people wouldn’t get themselves.
Title looks great
By Ivan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear , DE) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for anyone at any time
E mug
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. It will be an appreciated gift.
Just what I ordered.
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both mugs arrived safely and were just what I ordered.
Keep on personalizating!
Cheers.
Awesome!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, NC) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well pleased with product.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - November 6, 2018
The coordinating colors look really cool and the inside color gives it depth
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 7, 2018
Very good quality! Loved the blue color in it!
Personalized cup
By LOLA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my son and he loves it.Now he can leave mine alone.
Big thank-you from my client
By Meredith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these mugs for a client with 3 people on their team. They LOVED the mugs and thanked me profusely - said the quality was excellent and they'll be thrilled to use them every day. Just the reaction I was hoping for! Very happy and will definitely be ordering this item again. The photo shows two of the recipients proudly holding their mugs.
Awesome Senior Gifts
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these to the Seniors at a Banquet, perfect gift for them to take to college and still remind them of home!
Cup
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice good quality
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 17, 2017
I ordered this smart looking personalized mug as a gift for my dad. He loves it!!! They personalized the mug and shipped it to Florida all in 6 days with no special shipping request! I'm impressed with this company and look forward to sending more personalized gifts in the future!
monogramed mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - March 6, 2017
excellent... fast delivery, great mug
looks wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - January 14, 2017
Really happy with cup. Will smile everytime I use it
Great mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTON, PA) - January 9, 2017
Fast service
Great price
Beautiful work
Great coffee mug
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality my mother in law absolutely love it!! lettering is so nice!! thank you will buy again
Our Own Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2016
Our personalized cups were a fun way to have our coffee each morning with friends. There's no doubt about which cup belongs to whom, and they were just the right size to meet our needs. I intend to buy another set so we can have them when we visit. Love them!
The mugs were a hit!
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ben Wheeler, TX) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased mugs for my grandsons, each with their initial and first name on their mug. They loved them!
Sturdy, well-made mug
By Judith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solidly made mug that's good for micrwave and dishwasher, with large monogram and name. A great gift!
Review from a very satisfied customer
By NANCY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RESCUE, VA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 13 cups in total for my fellow co-workers. Each had their first initial and their first name on them. When I received my order, upon reviewing, everything was just perfect. My whole experience was wonderful. I even went back and ordered different cups for my friends and family. I would definitely recommend this website to everyone. I really like the fact that the gifts were personal.
Awesome
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to order for my team , looks great !
Time for coffee or tea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 13, 2016
My friend received this and loved it. I've ordered other mugs that came to my house and personalizing them makes it extra special for any occasion. Love the mugs also that you can add messages and are wrapped around the mug. Ordered for special 60th and 65th birthdays.
You can even pick the color of hair and skin for the girls!
nice personalized mug
By nita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of the personalized initial mugs to give to family and friends for all different occasions and everyone loved them. The great quality and most of all the wonderful turn around time in receiving the product is awesome! Personalization Mall is the best online ordering for gifts for all occasions. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. You won't be disappointed.
Great mug!
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valrico, FL) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering came out perfect!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, IL) - November 29, 2016
Product was exactly as ordered.very quick turnaround nice quality would order again with this company
Magnificient
By Margarette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't have to spend a lot to get a gift, and every body loves whatever I send them from Personalization. I loved everything I bought, the quality of the product is fantastic.
Simple but nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - August 15, 2016
I ordered a few of these for some older co workers to show them they were appreciated. I love personalized things. The recipients seem pleasantly surprised and genuinely happy with them. One raved about getting her color right( her sorority colors)
Simple but nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - August 15, 2016
I ordered a few of these for some older co workers to show them they were appreciated. I love personalized things. The recipients seem pleasantly surprised and genuinely happy with them. One raved about getting her color right( her sorority colors)
wonderful product
By nita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love the initial mug. The quality of the mug is excellent and having your initial or even your name engraved gives it that personal touch. I've order over 20 for special occasions for my family and friends and everyone who received a mug was so pleased. It's great for any occasion. I would highly recommend this product immensely.
letter mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - June 14, 2016
I gave it for a present and they love it. This place is my new gift shopping place. Have gotten a few things couple of coffee mugs and card.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 12, 2016
The mug is exactly what was portrayed. Great quality and super cute. I bought myself one and one for a gift and everyone else wanted one too!
Great product
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs that I ordered. Going to make beautiful Christmas presents.
Satisfied
By jhummie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, excellent price.
Niece
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift along with an assorted tea set. It's difficult finding a gift for a young adult and I wanted it to be thoughtful. This was perfect.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice