Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Warmhearted Wedding Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Embroidered Sherpa Blanket - Warmhearted Love - 15815
Average Customer Review: star rating (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
cozy and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wildwood, NJ) - January 3, 2023
personalization looks great, very cozy blanket
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - August 26, 2022
Stitching is beautiful. Blanket so so soft. I’m going to buy another one for myself.
I love ordering from this company
Awesome Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 2, 2022
This turned out great. I really like the red wording on the tan blanket. thank you
Quality product & customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - February 24, 2022
Very satisfied with the product quality, choices, quick response and fast receipt of product. Excellent service.
Throws
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, WI) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw is pretty awesome and the embroidery is beautiful...
Wedding gift
By Deb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his fiance. They loved it. They said it's soft and warm.
Personalized Blanketordered
By Joanne R. (Leland, NC) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer Service was stellar. They rushed a new blanket as the first one came with some loose threads in time for a wedding gift for my friend's daughter. My daughter also received one for a wedding gift and loves it. It is very soft as well. I will order one again.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful, personalized gray throw with teal stitching as a bridal shower gift. The color combination is perfect. The blanket is well made and to my surprise, arrived one week after placing my order.
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 26, 2021
This was a gift so I didn't open it, but the engraving was nicely done. I was pleased.
Wedding gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a second wedding and just received in the mail. It’s gorgeous. Took less than 1 week from order to delivery. Can’t wait to give it this weekend.

I love this company, have ordered multiple items and they never disappoint. Five star, all the way!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 16, 2021
Soft, cuddly and stunning! I ordered this for my son and his wife for their 1 year anniversary. I haven’t given it to them yet however, it’s so beautiful! I can’t wait for them to see it!??
Warm hearted embroidered Sherpa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsberry, MO) - July 1, 2021
I purchased this blanket in grey with ivory stitching for a wedding gift and couldn’t be happier with how it turned out. I am excited to give it to the bride and groom.
Wedding throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MS) - June 15, 2021
Beautiful and quick to ship! Love it and is Such a great wedding present.
Thanks PM !!
Super soft! Fast service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 12, 2021
Very nice quality! It is super soft! Very fast service! Ordered on a Tuesday, had product by Thursday. Will order from this company again!
Anniversary blanket
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Blanket is good quality. The embroidery message looks fabulous. We can’t wait to see our relatives reaction. Beautiful, perfect gift.
Perfect
By Nancie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parchment, MI) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how fast this came through. It is beautiful and I will definitely be ordering more from this company! I appreciate the ease of ordering and website. Thank you for a perfect wedding gift.
Beautifully Embroidered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 15, 2021
Blanket was beautifully embroidered and really soft. I would order it again!
Just perfect!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these blankets as wedding favors and they are great! It’s an outdoor December wedding so they will be perfect for an added bit of warmth. The blankets are so soft snd the personalization and shipping were extremely fast! Love these!
A lovely gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, super soft, perfect for a wedding gift!
Good Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - July 27, 2020
Very good product, they just love it!
Love this!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady , NY) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Soft, great size, lettering/stitching great! Perfect gift! I’m thinking of ordering more.
Sherpa throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 18, 2020
Excellent product. Great service. Embroidery is perfect. I cannot wait to give it to my son and his fiance. They will love it.
Excellent
By Shopper (Louisville, KY) - July 7, 2020
Perfect gift for the bride and groom.
Beautiful
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - March 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for family members 50th wedding anniversary. They loved them! I had one small issue, it was my fault, and customer service handled it very kindly and quickly! Would definitely buy again, maybe one for me this time!
Warm-hearted wedding embroidered Sherpa blanket
By Marla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They love it. It came in less than a week after ordering. Super happy with it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - January 30, 2020
The throw was just what I ordered. I am very pleased.
Beautiful blanket
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket with personalized options. I am very happy with the product.
GREAT GIFtT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton , PA) - November 18, 2019
GREAT gift, GREAT product, GREAT quality, GREAT timing on receiving item.
Embroidered blanket
By Charlotte E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought thos blanket for wedding gift. The weight and the feel was wonderful. Definitely would purchase again.
Sherpa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - September 17, 2019
Purchased as a wedding gift. Arrived as I ordered it. Looks very nice :)
Soft and beautiful!
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my son and future daughter-in-law as a shower gift, and they were both delighted! The blanket is SO soft and luxurious! The personalization was perfect and delivery was fast. I have loved every purchase I have made from here, and there’s never been a problem. I am very pleased with this purchase.
bridal shower gift
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect bridal shower gift for my future daughter-in-law because they really don't "need" anything
i got them the tan with cream stitching and it matched the backing of the blanket nicely... it was a fun, personal gift to give her
Beautiful blanket
By Alia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved the blanket. It is good quality and the embroidery is very nice.
Cozy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - March 30, 2019
I purchased this well-made blanket for my daughter's bridal shower. It is a very, cozy cuddle-up size throw, great for two to snuggle on the couch on game day. I bought the gray with ivory lettering and it looks great with the ivory sherpa lining. Actually, this is the second one I have purchased. I bought another one for another daughter a few years back for her shower. They LOVE it and use it all the time.
Great gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGEE, MS) - March 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this a s a wedding gift the couple loved it, and It was big enough for both of them to share ...
Throw
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lothrop, MI) - February 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & writing perfect . Using for a wedding gift. I love so think happy couple will love ??
Wedding embroidered Sherpa blanket
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful...warm and very soft...and the embroidery is flawless. Perfect gift!
Beautiful
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combined Locks, WI) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came in time indicated. The quality of the blankets are exceptional. Embroidery is beautiful and exactly what I presented to them. This is my second purchase from this company and neither purchase disappointed my expectations. I will continue to use this company for all my personalization products.
beautiful and warm
By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - November 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket, so warm a gift for the newlyweds!
My Daughter in law loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - October 30, 2018
I bought this for my son and daughter in law....they love it! My son wants a king size for his bed! They loved the personalization as well. Now my son will not forget their anniversary date.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice