Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Him Personalized Pencil Box customer reviews

Personalized Pencil Box - Just For Him - 15877
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great crayon box
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as described. My Twin 2 yo's will have there own crayon box with there name on it. Great personization!
PENCIL BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTOVER, NC) - September 13, 2021
GRANDCHILDREN REALLY LIKES THIS PENCIL BOX. VERY WELL MADE PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE.
Cute school box
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a hard plastic school box that I purchased for my 6 year old grandson. He got to pick what he wanted for the cover and he absolutely squealed with excitement when it came in!
Happy customer!
By Juli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're happy with it! Good quality! We really like their products!
Cool gift for Pre K
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 28, 2015
Very pleased with this purchase for my 2 grandsons. The personalization was impressive and the pencil box is good quality. Will recommend this item.
great pencil box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington hills , MI) - September 16, 2015
My son needed a pencil box labeled with his name so I found this online. It's a great purchase. Great quality and size. My son loves it!
Pencil box
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized pencil box!
Great Item my grandson is into soccer
By Elyse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect item and it describe him as a soccer player
Better then pictured
By dyhalma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son super cute stronger then expected he loved it.
box for storing items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 10, 2018
The Pencil Box is a nice size, fairly sturdy except for closure tab--I hope it holds up with little guy opening and closing "dozens" of times. Box is colorful, name came out nice and clear.
great pcencil box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, NH) - November 29, 2017
This pencil box is roomy and sturdy. It cam on time and I would recommend it.
Pencil Box
By Dionne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of personalizing all of my son's school items. Although the pencil box is visually appealing, it's not however, as sturdy as the basic pencil box found in your local store. I hope it holds up.
Too expensive
By TRACY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUEENS VILLAGE, NY) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this pencil case I was baffled by the flimsy quality. I purchased it thinking it would be stronger and sturdier than those found at other retailers but NO! Just the same and the label wasn't anything special either. Super disappointed. Could've done this at home on my computer.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice