Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Happy Couple Etched Glass Mason Jar customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Mason Jar - The Happy Couple - 16000
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Not your ordinary wedding couple glasses
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride-to-be was very excited for these. The couple is very outdoorsy and in no way formal...this was amazing she said
Etched mason jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 24, 2022
Just beautiful and the perfect give away at my wedding celebration. Thank you!
Wedding Glasses
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glasses for the Bride and Groom to toast with. Love them!
Very happy Bride
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Awesome
By Libby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Queen, AR) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mason jar was so beautiful! It was the WOW! of the wedding gifts.
Mason Jar Mugs Review
By b V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - June 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. The Wedding couple loved them.
Thank you for the quick delivery.
TOO CUTE!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were absolutely perfect for a last minute country wedding that I was working on. I was trying to find something personalized for them in such a short period of time. They came in 4 days and looked perfect!!
Perfect
By Tarry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - April 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order fast.. easy ordering. Real glass. Can’t wait to use them at our up coming wedding! Love them
Excellent
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch , MI) - August 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wedding gift.
wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VT) - July 28, 2017
This style is perfect for the couple. The mugs are a perfect size for a drink on your patio and the quality of the work has earned the 5 star rating.
Love them!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartwell, NE) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thsee were on their way the same day I ordered them and they look wonderful.
Great product and great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gratiot, MI) - April 29, 2017
I am very happy with my purchase. Great price, great quality, and great service. I have purchased many items from personalizationmall.com and loved them all.
Love this
By laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broad brook, CT) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two, Mr. and Mrs. each need their own of course. They are adorable! Possibly a little bit smaller than I thought they would be but totally fine. I plan on putting cash for the wedding present in each mug and wrapping them up. A little something personal to go along with the cash.
Darling!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - August 4, 2016
The mason jars were perfect toasting glasses for the couple's anniversary party! They fit the casual feel of the party and are a great memento to the day. The personalization was superb and clear to read.
Barn Wedding
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married at a Barn Wedding in Oct. They will be using mason jars on the tables. These are perfect for the bride and groom's table! Came out very nice
Wonderful as always!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a young lady that I have also watched grow up since 2nd grade…. and now she's getting married how wonderful is that!!! and I'm sure she will say…"That Ms Walker has done it again!'…
Great Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - October 6, 2015
Loved the quality and speed of the delivery. Wedding is in November and hoping the happy couple will enjoy as well. Cute and clever
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 8, 2017
She loved it! Although from the photo I got the impression that the letters are colored in. (Unless I missed an option) They are etched (engraved) into the glass. Will out live your dishwasher??
Great but not a full size mason jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 1, 2016
The quality of the lettering and the appearance are fantastic. Our son and his fiancé saw these online and loved them. My personal disappointment is that they aren't what I would consider a "full size" mason jar. It would be great if that were offered as an option. This was not due to any misleading information on the website. It is clearly stated how many ounces they hold.

©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice