Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reel Girls Fish Personalized Fishing Lure customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Lure - Reel Girls Fish - 16012
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Reel Girls Fish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - August 21, 2022
Received it quick and it looks great!
Fishing Lures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - May 5, 2019
The personalized fishing Lure was a Amazing gift for any ladies that fish.Especially for someone that has everything. When opened at the party it was breathtaking to her. Color's to chose from was amazing also. Even down to the gift box was very nice. Was here on time as requested so I would recommend this gift and company to anyone. Thank you, Judy Casteel
Nice looking and great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 6, 2018
This was a gift at Christmas and was a big hit. It came in just 2 days and was better than I could have expected. I will be ordering from them again.
Fishing lure
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzvile, MO) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fun ideas. Can’t go wrong with any of the gifts from here. Thrilled and more excited with each delivery.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodge City, KS) - January 19, 2017
Always quality and unique items from Personalization. This item has wonderful color and feels heavy and like a quality item.
She'll love it
By Colleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and it looks great!
Love it!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is going to love it!!
Awesome
By heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holly hill, SC) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size. Love it!
Very Cute fishing lure!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - July 16, 2022
This is the perfect fishing lure for my 9 year old granddaughter! I only wish the silver rings were already attached in the holes. They rings were difficult to get on, and I ended up chipping the paint off around the hole.
SUPER CUTE!
By Lacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH YARMOUTH, MA) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this and how it came out, except when you have to put the rings/hook on it scrapes off the paint. Besides that, its beautiful!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice