Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Clothesline Snow Holiday Card customer reviews

Clothesline Snow Personalized Holiday Photo Cards - 16109
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Snow Holiday Card
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavista, NE) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, clear ohotos, fast shipping, great review!!!!
Looks Great
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the pictures are a little blurry , but not sure if that's how they are made or just my pictures. The pictures are small enough where you can't really tell anyway. The snowflake design is adorable and I liked all of the verse options they gave.
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 11, 2021
As always my Christmas cards came out very nice perfect
Perfect!
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really pleased with my holiday card! Quality paper used and the colors are just the same as on the screen! Processing and delivery was very fast, I will order again next year!
Snow Princesses
By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first time buying our cards at Personalization Mall. We are very pleased with them. They were to easy to do a the color was very good. The quality of the card was also excellent.
Christmas cards
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and cards look brilliant
FANTABOLOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSTON, PA) - July 21, 2021
Great quality, awesome price
They're GREAT!
By Connie P. (Newberg, OR) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2020 Christmas Cards look outstanding! I love them! I will order from Personalization Mall for next year's cards. Thanks for a superb job!
Love love love
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These holiday cards came out perfectly! The card stock is excellent...not cheap like some others Ive had in the past. The photos and my message showed up perfectly. I can not wait to send them out!
Love love love
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These holiday cards came out perfectly! The card stock is excellent...not cheap like some others Ive had in the past. The photos and my message showed up perfectly. I can not wait to send them out!
Beautiful and quick!
By Alexandria I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how my Christmas cards came out!! I decided to purchase last minute and they came within a few days!! They came out perfect
Very happy
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty township, OH) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with our purchase. The card stock was nice, we loved the matte finish, and we were shipped a few extra which was a great bonus!
Christmas vacation perfect
By Terricita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered while away on vacation out of the country. By the time I returned home, the post cards had arrived and were perfect for my New Year’s mailing. The print quality was superb. The online process was so easy and everything came out exactly as I hoped it would.
Great cards and value!
By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview , MO) - October 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas cards are awesome. They are great quality, and I got a wonderful deal on them. The blue color went well with our family pictures at the beach.
Cute cards
By deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white lake, MI) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the photo cards came out! Quality is great! Shipping was quick!
Personalized Christmas cards
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , PA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly easy to order my Christmas cards!! Will be ordering more items from this company. I was very pleased and from the time I ordered them they arrived in the mail in only a few days. I'm highly satisfied!!
Christmas Postcards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fate, TX) - October 8, 2016
Very nice!
Thank you cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - January 17, 2016
Ideal for personalized thank you cards! On the back, we wrote an inspirational quote followed by blank lines for us to write on the card specifically to each recipient. These are very neat cards!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 24, 2015
Loved them
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - December 24, 2015
Loved them! They looked great, we are very satisfied with them.
Great Gift
By Priscilla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved shopping with personalization mall, not only did I get the Christmas cards right away, they were perfectly made, great quality, easy online shopping and ordering process.
Love my purchase
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase arrived on time and in excellent condition. Thank you for a great shopping experience!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warm Springs, GA) - December 16, 2015
They turned out so perfect and my family loves them! Some of my family couldn't make our wedding so having that picture come out good was very important to me.
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 14, 2015
This is the second year of ordering Christmas cards with PersonalizationMall.com. The quality and service is exceptional. Thanks PersonalizationMall for making Christmas card shopping fun and easy!
Love
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield , RI) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my cards
Christmas Cards
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALVATON, KY) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cards they look just the way they looked as I reviewed. Highly recommend. Will use again next year
Great quality!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with our Christmas cards this year! The quality of the paper and the printing is the BEST! We love personalizationmall.com!
Fast and Accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, CA) - December 15, 2016
Easily placed order and all the cards arrived in plenty of time....however, there were not enough envelopes for the number of cards.....I will have to use business size envelopes for the rest of my order.

The photos were a bit smaller than I thought, but they were exactly what I ordered. The photos turned out a bit darker than I wanted even though I lightened them up before submitting the order. .....otherwise I would have given this a 5 star review.
Christmas Cards
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company. I have recommended all of their products, but this years Christmas were perfect. It's user friendly, even a novice can do it. The price is great, less than most card stores. Plus, it's not only customized with pictures, but I can choose my own sentiments. The card stock is perfect, even the envelopes are a step above...
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - December 14, 2017
How many ways can I say disappointed! My cards arrived love the look of the card. Noticed one of the cards was cut crocked. I thought one that's okay. Put them away to address at a later date. Getting ready to write my cards out. I was half way through addressing them.... Couldn't believe it. They put all the miss cut cards in the middle. So now I have over half my cards cut crocked!!!
Wow, not happy to late to reorder.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice