Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dinner Is Poured Embroidered Apron customer reviews

Embroidered Apron - Dinner Is Poured - 16151
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2021
The size is appropriate for anyone and is sturdy.
Beautiful
By Carmelita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland Manor, NY) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)



The APRON LOOKS NICE.My daugther will like it.
5 star rating
By Rachael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my product! Nice quality material, perfect size and received in such a timely manner with updates along the way. Will order again from this company!
Black Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - April 24, 2018
Great Apron!
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as a gift and it was loved.
DINNER IS POURED APRON
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized apron! The embroidery work is great and verbiage and artwork is SO ME! I can hardly wait to have a dinner party to show it off. My name is too short and it looked off centered in the "Preview", so, I added "Chef" to it and it not only looks great, I gave myself a nice title/promotion!
CHEERS!
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the apron for myself "Dinner is Poured" is SO Me! I can hardly wait to wear it!
Awesome
By Tara J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an Awesome gift for my daughter..she is into cooking and entertaining... perfect gift
Personalized gift for a friend
By Maureen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is an apron. It is well made. I wanted to order it in black, but they ran out. I was a little disappointed that they ran out of colors especially during the Christmas season. That is why I rated this review with 4 stars instead of 5.
Disappointed
By Shopper (Seminole, FL) - December 3, 2017
I was very disappointed in the quality of the apron. Very course fabric, stitches undone, and treads hanging. It seemed very cheaply made.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice