Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Create A Photo Collage Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Mug - Create A Photo Collage - 16166
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NY) - February 14, 2022
I ordered this for a secret Santa gift on short notice with some pictures of my friends dog. It came very quickly and all the pictures look just as nice as on my phone. The recipient loves to see her dog everyday with her at work now.
Great quality, fast shipping
By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Stanton, PA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the mug and it got here even quicker than originally expected!
Memory Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 20, 2021
This mug was created for my sister who just lost her beloved comfort therapy dog. He was loved by everyone whose life he touched. You did a wonderful job in his memory! Thank you!
dog travel mug
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this I love looking at my dogs while drinking coffee.
Great item and company
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first cup I received was defective. I contacted the compnay and they immediately sent a replacement that was perfect. Will definitely purchse from thiem again.
Personalized/picture coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 9, 2021
This by far has been one of my favorite orders from here! The photos I choose were so clear on the mug. I loved that I was able to pick quiet a few photos.The mug also has like a glossy look. Perfect for a gift for a loved one!
Travel mug
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, IN) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Great gift for a new Nana!
Traveling picture mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - December 5, 2020
This is the perfect gift! Arrived literally within days. Giving it to one of my dearest friends. Pics of her with her kids, husband, parents, siblings, and us.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford heights, IL) - November 6, 2020
My daughter love it
Great product and GREAT shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - November 4, 2020
We heard last minute that we had to attend a surprise party.After selecting my photos, allowing me to crop them like I wanted, I got to checkout. I saw a “next day” delivery option and thought even if it came in 3 days, it would arrive on time for the party so I might as well roll the dice. Not only did I get an email 3 hours after submitting the order that it was completed and shipped, i received it the next day like promised!! Couldn’t rave more about this!
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2020
I love these photo mugs. They make a perfect graduation, birthday, Mother/Father's Day gift. It's a constant reminder of great memories and a great way to keep your drinks hot or cold.
Exactly what I expected!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, AZ) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a good quality mug, and the pictures are very clear.
Great Job
By Jasmin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. I got it for my little friends graduation gift and she loved it. Will buy again.
Great birthday present
By Colby M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , TN) - January 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to remember your family each day for morning coffee.
Great Job
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came out great in great time
Great purchase
By Jasive C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my dad and I'm happy to say that he is loving it, I was pleased by my purchase and will definitely make this my go to place for personalized gifts.
Clear as day
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, shows a preview that will not tell you how great the product actually comes out! Very impressed with how clear the pictures are! It was the perfect gift for my loved one.
sister loved this
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, CA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave to my sister (1st grandchild), she loves it and can take her coffee in it everyday!
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Orab, OH) - June 21, 2019
I've ordered this on 2 occasions now and have been pleased with both. I was even asked by the one person where I ordered it as they wanted to order one for a family member. I ordered the last one on a Sunday afternoon and had it at my house on Tuesday with the normal shipping. Great service!
Great
By Shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVINGSTON, TX) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup come just like the pictures and great quality work
Great
By Shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVINGSTON, TX) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup come just like the pictures and great quality work
Love the Mugs
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out perfect, the photos are so clear and they make excellent gifts for the grandparents.
Personalized commuter mug
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this mug, pictures are beautiful, great quality mug. I ordered these mugs for all my family.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 11, 2018
I have been giving these mugs to my kids families for 10 years now. It is a gift the family looks forward to each year. Great to look back at the years and see how the family has changed. Love these
Review of photo commuter mug
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 of these,the photos turned out beautiful, cups are great quality, very satisfied.
Awesome gift ideal
By Yvette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for a friend with photos of her new baby. I am actually giving it to her for Christmas so she hasn't seen it but I know she will love it! Its beautiful and great quality.
Love the Mug hate all the spam mail I am getting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - May 15, 2018
I truly like the mug but since ordering it I have been getting a lot of mail from other companies that I did not receive before ordering the mug. I prefer not to receive these email I search items I want on my own.
Nice picture mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBURN, GA) - January 2, 2018
Very nice
Permanent Memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 28, 2017
We took a trip to my beau's hometown and he got to visit childhood friends, and his grandparents gravesite...after 34 years. It was so special to him. Because I've been a big fan of PMall for years so I knew I could trust their products.
They did not disappoint!
I designed 14oz travel mugs for my beau and each of his friends with photos from our times together. They came out perfectly! The pictures are clear and it's a quality product that will last a lifetime. Highly recommend PMall!
Easy to order,great service
By Tamra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the ease of ordering in the speed in which my gift was delivered I would definitely order from here again!
Awesome Dad gift!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this turned out! My husband prefers the plastic inside, so I was thankful to find this!
Above expectations !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Finley , PA) - December 10, 2017
Extremely pleased with quality of product.
Excellent quality
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sloan, NY) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was excellent, it turned out exactly as I hoped... maybe even better.
Mug
By Olivia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Turned out great!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my dad for Christmas. Turned out great! I think he's going to love it!
Travel mug.
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - September 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good job.
Can't wait to give this gift!
By Hillary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process couldn't have been simpler. The quality of the mug, enhanced with meaningful personal photos will make it a treasured item for years to come. I really can't wait to see his face on Christmas when he opens it!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 14, 2016
This is the second mug like this I have ordered. They always come out looking great! I recommend this buy, it is a wonderful gift for anyone at a reasonable price! The production and delivery times are amazing, no complaints.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - December 7, 2016
This turned out great! I'm very satisfied! The mug itself looks very nice and the pictures look excellent.
Photo Mug
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was simple to put the order in, and came back quickly. It was exactly what I was looking for. I do wish the mug was black instead of white for future a choice.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice