Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Key To My Heart Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Canvas Print - Key To My Heart - 16433
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my item in a timely fashion , they were awesome
they were exactly what i ordered and very well made
Super cute!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be by far one of the best things hanging in our new house!
Beautiful
By Dallie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakeman, OH) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person! Date on lock is lighter than expected but nonetheless, beautiful! Not sure what's under the canvas, feels like wood - nice and heavy. Gift well received and will be enjoyed for many years.
Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , MI) - January 24, 2020
Outstanding
So beautiful, the bride wept
By Jeanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom were ecstatic over this gift, so much so the bride began to cry. They also appreciated their wedding date on the lock. I've given this as a gift twice with similar results. Thank you so much for such a great product!
Something different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - May 31, 2019
I bought this for a friend of mine & her future husband. I wanted to get them something that was out of the norm for wedding gifts. I really like the way it turned out & hoping they will too when they open it.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - February 23, 2019
Turned out better than expected.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - February 18, 2019
These canvas was perfect.
Really impressed.
Texture, painting everything is just perfect.
Low price, I will definitely be shopping for more items!!
Great selections!!!!
Quality
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - October 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husband for our 10 year anniversary. I was expecting a canvas with a hollow back but it is solid, heavy and very nice! I'm impressed!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 26, 2018
I haven’t given this gift yet, as it is a wedding gift, but I think they will be just as happy with it that I am. The only change I would suggest is the date is hard to see on the lock, I almost didn’t think it was there. Other thsn that, a very nice gift!
One of a kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - May 23, 2018
Purchased as an Engagement gift. I love it and I think the couple I bought it for will love it as well.
Most pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 14, 2018
I've been most pleased with each of the purchases I've made from Personalization Mall!!!
Love it! It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabool, MO) - April 24, 2018
I'm going to be using mine as our guestbook at our wedding coming up in May. I did get the biggest one so my date IS legible. Can't wait to see how it turns out with signatures. This isn't the first time I've been pleased with their products!
Key to my heart
By Martina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this! Very cute
I love it
By Jeanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item faster then I thought I would and I love it!! It looks exactly like the photo, and the easel I got to go with it works great. I love this site so far!
Gorgeous
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t even put into words how pleased I am with the canvas I ordered for my daughter. I have ordered from PM in the past also and I will continue to order from them. They do amazing work! I would love to share a photo but it’s a Christmas gift & I have a nosey daughter lol
unique
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first thought this was going to be a piece of wood with an actual key on it. This is all canvas. I'm glad I read it in a different review. I am not disappointed because it really does look realistic. I am saving it as a gift to my husband. I love that it has a bit of romance yet is still manly enough.
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - May 26, 2017
Even better in person. Amazing gift!
Perfect!
By Tammi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading the reviews, I decided to purchase as a wedding gift. I ordered the thicker mat finish. The gift was given and it was a hit! The bride and groom loved it! Thank you, Personalization Mall! You never disappoint!
Beautiful!!!
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this without a frame and paid extra for the thicker canvas and I absolutely love it! Looks more expensive than it is! Would definitely recommend
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 17, 2016
the perfect gift for a newlywed couple it's not too big or too small and is the perfect gesture.
Love love love
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard , IL) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say it's better than what I imagined. I've gotten so many compliments on this wall piece and the quality is amazing. Thank you so much
Beautiful! Perfect canvas for right above our bed :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 27, 2016
Very pleased. Worth every penny
Wow
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for two lovebirds I know...upgraded to the gallery wrap and the added extra cost was worth it.
Very sweet and unique
By Dian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - February 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given my husband some form of lock and key for almost every Valentine's Day we've been together. I was thrilled to find this print, which on it's on is so pretty. I was even more excited that I could personalize it! It looks great on our wall. The canvas is high quality. I only give it 4 stars because some of the personalization is harder to read/see than I expected. I feel this would improve with a larger size.
Great Wedding Gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, IN) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased to give as wedding gift. Love everything thing about the quality and look of the canvas with the exception of not being able to see the date. The print is dark and not visible on the lock. When placing order the date is a lighter color. I see others have mentioned this issue. Hopefully company will listen and make necessary change.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - September 4, 2017
I purchased the 16 x 16 canvas print. It was of nice size and good quality. The only drawback was the date printed on the lock which was pretty faint. This definitely overshadowed the significance of the date being a part of the print. Still it is a very nice print.
Beautiful, But....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 22, 2017
The print is beautiful. However, disappointed that the date cannot be seen in the lock without your nose on the print.
Love this -- EXCEPT
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Rapids, MI) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order yesterday and it looks great. All EXCEPT for one thing. I now notice that the date on the lock shows black in the examples but when you preview your information it shows in white. I really wish they would do it in white. The black numbers don't show up at all on my piece.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, OK) - March 14, 2017
I really love this, but on the lock where our wedding date is....you can't see it at all. I'm gonna paint it myself. Other than that....I love it!
Looks cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 16, 2021
I think it looks cheap; I would not order if I had the choice again.
Ok
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton , IN) - January 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a ok gift
Poor Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - March 28, 2017
I order this productv when it arrived the date you choose to be personalized on the locket was not legible at all. They sent out a replacement and that one was not muxh better. Then they tell me it fits there expectations and there isn't anything I can do. Not good customer service
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice