Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Baby Girl Personalized Photo Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Baby Blankets - All About Baby Girl - 16469
Average Customer Review: star rating (312 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful keep sake
By Dayana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her husband loved it.
Beautiful
By Ecolia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful quality blanket. It is soft and the photo’s clarity is amazing.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - November 16, 2022
This is the fourth blanket like this I’ve ordered…one for each of my grandchildren. They have all been beautiful, including this one!
Amazing
By Allyson A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt and accurate item. Personalization mall never let's me down.
Beautiful Blanket for Beautiful Baby
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plush blanket is the softest blanket ever. All the mothers love how easy it washes and dries, no shrinkage, ever.

Thank you for such a quality product.
I am forever the "Favorite Aunt", when I give this gift to them.LOL
It’s perfect!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters blanket came just beautiful. Exactly how I ordered it and the most special little keepsake. Now I have one for my son and one for my daughter!
LOVED THE BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - September 26, 2022
THOUGHT IT WAS BEUTIFUL, SOFT AND THE PICTURE ON THE BLANKET WAS PERFECT!
Super Soft
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the blanket turned out perfect. The blanket is so soft and can be life long keepsake. I would definitely order again.
Beautiful
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, WV) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the little blanket I had made for our neighbors new baby. It was very so soft and the picture of the baby was really clear. It was just a perfect gift.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - September 16, 2022
This is my second personalized baby blanket I purchased from Personalization Mall. They loved the blanket. This blanket is so soft and cozy. It’s made really nice and the picture and personalization is the best!
Gift for new babys
By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLACAUGA, AL) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought all of the grand kid’s one of these blankets. Their mother loves them. I gave these as a Christmas gift. The blankets are very soft and beautiful. I always let the mother pick the photo that goes on the blanket. It is a great gift to give loved ones.
Photo baby blanket
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is absolutely perfect, the photo is crisp and clear. And it’s so soft.
Perfect Gift
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a perfect baby shower gift. Everyone loved it. It received alot of Oohs & Ahhhh!!!??
Best blanket
By Yvonne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle, CO) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful blanket thank you for the great job done on this blanket
Beautiful personalized blanket for our granddaughter ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - July 18, 2022
It turned out exactly like I asked for it. Soft too!!
Beautiful
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized blanket was so cute & the personalization was right on point. I was pleasantly surprised.
Amazing
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves her baby's new blanket. It made her cry happy tears.
For Grandbabies
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love making these soft fleece blankets for every grandbaby!!
Beautiful keep sake
By Dayana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Baby girl personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lochbuie , CO) - April 7, 2022
I loved this so much I have bought several for friends having babies. Great gift and keepsake.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 5, 2022
The item came on time for me, the picture on the blanket was exactly ??. Thank you so much. My family will enjoy this of the New Arrival that we are bless with.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is absolutely gorgeous!!! It is high quality and the picture comes out wonderful!!!
Amazing!!!
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually our second blanket as we lost the previous one during a move.The blankets are exceptionally soft and the photo I sent was true to detail.
Beautifully done personalized Blanket
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and his wife received their personalized blanket for their newborn baby and absolutely loved it. It was good quality and beautifully done. I highly recommend this product to anyone! Great gift!
Beautiful Blanket
By Lidia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth blanket I have ordered as a baby gift. The parents love it! Beautiful memories. Will order more for gifts.k
Beautiful
By Norma T. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good and the photo turned out well. What a keep sake for mom and my 1st great grandchild. Mom cried when she received it. The fabric is very soft and silky. It's a light weight blanket.
Blankie
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item! I purchased it for my latest grandbaby. I was impressed with how nice the quality is. Baby and her mama loved this gift!
Keepsake
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my great niece and her mother cried upon opening her gift, this is the second blanket I have ordered from here, they are high quality and a way of creating treasured memories!
Lolo blanket
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkertown, NC) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the blanket
My go to gift
By Myrta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I need a gift for a newborn this is by far my go to item. It is a beautifully made , one of a kind personalized design, vivid colors, amazingly clear photo, very fast delivery & best of all the recipients loved it!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHAUMBURG, IL) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great niece and her husband absolutely loved this blanket. They will have this keepsake forever to remind them of their first born daughter. The blanket is beautiful and they showed it off to everyone on Facebook.
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - September 18, 2021
I absolutely love these blankets, this is my second purchase and will be getting 2 more. I love my nieces and nephews.
Custom baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - July 31, 2021
I highly recommend this custom baby blanket. A keepsake for life
So soft
By Carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, TN) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my newest granddaughter and it’s so soft. Would recommend this 100%.
All About Baby Girl blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - June 4, 2021
I bought this is a gift and the new mom was very pleased with it, as was I. The colors are great and the picture came out really well. I would recommend this blanket to anyone who wanted to create a special gift for a new baby in their life. I believe this is the fifth blanket I’ve had made, and will continue to use it as a special baby gift.
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 10, 2021
The blanket was for my 1st grand daughter. It turned out beautifully! My kids cherish it!
Simply Beautiful
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this fleece photo blanket was in tears when she called to thank me for the beautiful gift. She loved everything about it as she is a first time grandmother. She showed it to her mother and of course now her mother wants one, lol.
Simply Beautiful
By Michele T. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift called me in tears to tell me of its beauty. Simply breathtaking were her exact words. The layout is precisely spaced and the colors are vivid. What more do you want to hear from someone you give a gift to? To hear that they love the gift you chose specifically for them is EVERYTHING in my book!
Amazing
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and the picture comes out so beautiful! I have purchased a few of these as gifts already in different colors and everyone is always impressed! A great gift to give!
Beautifully Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 13, 2021
I was very happy with this blanket. It came out better than expected and I especially liked that I was able to include my great-niece's full name (many comparable items do not allow enough characters to accommodate a longer name).
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice