Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Loving Memory Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Sympathy Cards - In Loving Memory - 16564
Average Customer Review: star rating (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice card
By Greg S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was not cheap card board. It was very good quality
Memorial Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - October 14, 2022
Beautiful card. I was very pleased with the quality of this card.
Beautiful Sentiment
By Cece J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to personalize the card means so much -
Very nice card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinuba, CA) - July 3, 2022
Love that it can be personalized especially when sending with a gift from Personalization Mall.
Very nice card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinuba, CA) - July 3, 2022
Love that it can be personalized especially when sending with a gift from Personalization Mall.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinuba, CA) - April 20, 2022
Just as picture showed. This was done very beautiful. Thank you!
In Loving Memory Personalized Greeting Card
By Elizabeth M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card! It turned out so beautifully...
Personalization on card is the best
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - March 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful. I love the personalization of the deceased name and date of death. Many recipients tell me they keep the card as a special memento.
Personalization on card is the best
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful. I love the personalization of the deceased name and date of death. Many recipients tell me they keep the card as a special memento.
Beautiful thoughtful card
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these cards. Being able to personalize the card for the recipient makes the card very special. Many people have told me that they treasured the card and would always keep it.
Beautiful thoughtful card
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these cards. Being able to personalize the card for the recipient makes the card very special. Many people have told me that they treasured the card and would always keep it.
Sympathy Card
By Ramona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Widower loved his sympathy card
Memorial card
By Ramona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personal greeting card to send to family or close friends. Definitely recommend this personal touch
Sympathy Card
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent way to personalize a sympathy card with someone's exact information...
Caring
By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card makes it personal to the grieving family. With the name and date of the deceased makes it a keepsake.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - May 25, 2021
I love that you can personalize this card and write a heartfelt note to express your sympathy and caring. Personalization Mall never disappoints in quality and speedy shipments. This order took a little longer to receive with another item, but know it was because of heavy shipping and covid problems. It took a little over a week where normally it is approximately 5 days. Not bad.
Great Cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - May 11, 2021
These cards are absolutely beautiful and a very good quality! I will definitely be buying more custom cards from Personalization Mall! I highly recommend them.
Beautiful Personalized Sympathy Card
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect way to personalize a sympathy card for someone. You can add their name & date, chose your verse and write a personal message to a grieving family member..
keepsake gift
By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, didn't need to pay extra for delivery fees, item delivered early
Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skipperville, AL) - January 6, 2021
The card was perfect
Perfect
By Megaly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was the perfect message to give to a fellow coworker.
Loss of a close friend, to the family
By Joe Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family was very please to received a personalize card for their love one.
Beautiful touch to add to special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 8, 2020
Well written beautifully done! Very happy with all the items I ordered
Memorial Card
By Marilyn W. (Hilton, , NY) - September 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several memory cards for my family - and I was extremely pleased - I did think that if someone is buying many of them that it seems more economical to not individually package them. However, that being said the card itself was very very nice. I am pleased I purchased them -
Keepsake!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sympathy cards are beautiful and make a wonderful keepsake.
Keepsake!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sympathy cards are beautiful and make a wonderful keepsake.
Great card
By Dianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card along with a personalized wind chime for my friend who just lost her husband. She loved this card too.
Perfect
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - March 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the sympathy cards. They expressed my feelings exactly.
Loved by the recipient
By LaVinia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Their very own personal card. I knew if I love to receive them so would they. And I was right! Can't go wrong with this.
Very Nice
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - June 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Card!
In memory of someone, and just any occasion
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are very nice they're in my opinion worth the extra$ they're not cheap at all ,the paper they use is great
Daughter-in-law LOVED it during time of loss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 10, 2018
Sent to son and family when his wife's grandmother passed. Daughter-in-law absolutely loved the personalization and will treasure forever.
Beautiful card
By Arvilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, ID) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They read their card and cried, then opened the chimes. They loved both personalized items beyond words.
Touching!
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - October 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful card to go with the picture frame I chose.
Gift
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift to brother
Thoughts to words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - September 10, 2018
Thank you for creating a card that says what I was thinking but couldn't get down in words.
Beautiful quality card
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - July 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be able to personalize a sympathy card and have it look so rich and high quality was great. I would order a personalized card again - ezcept don’t like shipping charges for purchasees under $50
Perfect
By Latoya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic beach, NY) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a thank you back saying they never saw a card like it. I’m very happy with my purchase
sympathy card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park, MD) - March 26, 2018
This was a great deal to receive a personalized quality card at such a low price. You are able to select the template and personalize each page.
PERFECT & Personal
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was printed nicely and made the sentiment very personal. Loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice