Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Executive Monogram Personalized Alderwood Pen Set customer reviews

Executive Monogram Personalized Pen Set - Alderwood - 16622
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a professional
By ARTURO E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUTLER BAY, FL) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the engraving, it looks very classy and professional
Wood Pen
By Luis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, CA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss will be pretty happy with it
I was pleased
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANOKA, MN) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of the pens and the box. they arrived just a few days after i ordered them.
Personalized Pen
By Luis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy and Unique gift
Beautiful pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE DALLAS, TX) - January 9, 2021
The pen set is beautiful. It is just what I wanted to express my thanks to my executive board. I had problems with one set and you fixed it with no problem.
problem 1st order/beautiful replacement order
By Loretta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE DALLAS, TX) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st "Terry Adams" set had "Matthew Dinner" on pen. Sent 2 notices and did not hear about replacing. Today I picked up the replacement from the post office. I am well pleased with the replacement. I do think they should have notified me that they were replacing. If they did notify me, I didn't see it. That is the only problem I have had with this company. I have ordered before and will be ordering again when the need arises. They do great work and as I can attest to they do fulfill their guarantee.
beautiful pen
By Loretta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE DALLAS, TX) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the President of the Rebekah Assembly of Texas. I was looking for a gift for my Executive Board. I ordered one pen to see if I liked them. I am going to order 6 more to give to my Executive Board.
Pen w/case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - August 29, 2020
Beautiful craftsmanship and classy. High recommend
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2019
Love these pens and the boxes. Great gift for anyone you really appreciate!
great man gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LURAY, TN) - January 3, 2019
I got this for my professional Uncl but so awesome adding the personal touch to it!!
Awesome gift
By Maysa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s really a good one that the name is been engraved on the case and the pen in a beautiful way. I am satisfied with my purchase.
ALDERWOOD PENSET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELFORD, NC) - October 6, 2018
excellent quality and appearance, as always.
Perfect
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - July 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was hoping for.
Wonderful
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out way better than I expected. They are perfect.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia , WA) - December 10, 2017
Looks great!
Good to give your Boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - October 23, 2017
Great Gift
Good Place To Shop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - February 21, 2017
I have ALWAYS been pleased with Personalization Mall. Their products are great and the service is top notch!
Lovely gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was by far one of my favorites. I love the engravings . It looks rich and executive- like. I bought this as a gift for a President of a Union .
Ink pens
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marrero, LA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pens make very nice gifts and they were delivered quickly.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 9, 2016
Exactly what I hoped for. Looks great. Very professional. Thanks. A gift so no personal info.
Monogram Alderwood Pen Set
By Family D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke , KY) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pen and engraving and nice wooden pen case.
Executive Monogram Personalized Alderwood Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 2, 2017
VERY NICE SET BUT I WISH ENGRAVING WAS DARKER
He loved it.
By Lelia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend, he absolutely loved it.
not as good as last order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (02639, MA) - April 9, 2018
I've ordered this pen for clients in the past - this time, I was underwhelmed with the laser carving - it was faint. The other times the lettering was bold and looked rich and attractive. Disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice