Recipients

Shop By Recipients

2 Pack Parker Style Pen Refills customer reviews

2 Pack Parker Style Pen Refills - 16700
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product.
By W. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied. Would be nice if additional replacement inks could be purchased at a discount. Overall product serves purpose and satisfied. Thanks!
Parker Style refills
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writes very nice. Do recomm..
Good product
By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobleskill, NY) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
product is as described, writes nicely
Father's day present
By Jeamy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a pen and having the refills was a great idea!
Refill convenience
By Melernea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He'll never run out
Top choice
By Amye A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very much pleased with the item. The name monogram was perfect. I was delighted with the fine workmanship and quality. It was graduation gift for a relative. I would definitely purchase again. I order a pen in addition to the refills.
Perfect for a pen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - April 23, 2022
This item will be enclosed with the personalized pen gift I purchased as a gift. Has not been used yet, but so glad that PM offers to include with the pen!!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - March 10, 2022
Unique
Great Items
By LouAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items were on time and great quality.
2 pack Parker Refills
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 29, 2022
I am very pleased with the item.
Pen refills
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEAN ISLE BEACH, NC) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
No problems, so far. Nicely packed and product as described.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - November 18, 2021
I purchased them along with a pen as a gift. Not sure about the refills, but the pen writes very nice.
Refills
By MAUREEN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to refill a personalized pen.
Excelent
By Etzel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Father’s Day.
Pen refill twin pk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 17, 2021
It's a Father's day gift. I don't know if it works or not. I'm thankful it arrived early.
Handy Refills
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, SC) - June 9, 2021
Happy to get the refills before needed. No waiting or searching to find refills later when the ink run out of the personalized pen to my husband.
Pen for my son
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my youngest son for FATHER'S Day. I love the way it looks and I believe that he will also.I think that he will look very impressive in his meetings with it.
Love it
By Azusa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doraville, GA) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you
The Best Present Ever
By Greg M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my mom this item since was attending Pioneer Service School this week and no one got her anything. She was amazed at the quality of the pen, and the fact that she got free refills! She kept showing off the fact that the box had her name on it. Who says you can't make an 82-year-old smile with joy! Thank you very much for a quality gift.
Amazing
By Lisa P. (West Hempstead, NY) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
rchased as a gift and was very pleased when it was delivered.
Pens and refills
By Shopper (Monrovia, CA) - January 9, 2021
I ordered 2 pens (personalized) and 2 refills. Everything seemed in order, and the pens were quite attractive and professional looking. The recipient was very pleased.
functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 17, 2020
I don't use them yet but they are worth ordering if you order a custom pen too
CPA
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, AL) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site on Google by keying in "Personalized pens". Your website was easily found and I was able to locate the perfect gift for my grandson. The cost was reasonable and the delivery was made promptly. Many websites are difficult and challenging to navigate but this one was simple. I will not hesitate to use these folks the next time I seek a personalized item.
What to say?
By Kristen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure what to say about pen refills. They’re pen refills. The fit the pen.
Right on time.
By Billy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for spouse to keep her working her word searches. On the second one now. Time for more refills
Great Pen Refills
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have one of those magnetic pens on a lanyard and keep it hanging on the side of the fridge to make grocery lists and write on the calendar. It only uses the Parker refills. The refills last for years, but when I ran out, I could only find them at this one place, so I ordered three packs. Not only that, I used Honey coupons to get a discount, so I got a bargain!
Good
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill , FL) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
pen refill
Good !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - June 29, 2020
Good !!
Perfect
By suzan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift
Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , SC) - February 20, 2020
Great quality! Valentines gift for hubby
Great refills
By yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these refills for my boss new personalized pens with her name engraved on it.
Priced right!!
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek I, MI) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priced right, we all always need refills...
a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatley, WI) - October 12, 2018
a real winner very happy with
Great backup
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeeville, MS) - July 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these when I ordered my fiance's customized pen. Always good to have a backup
Refill
By Evelio E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very good product.
A useful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY, NC) - April 22, 2018
Having ordered a personalized pen as a gift, I thought it was appropriate to include ink refills for future needs.
Refills
By jo lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to be able to order refills for the pens as you never know if your going to find the correct ones in the store.
A plus
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - April 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only does the pen write great but the refills are Aplus!
Bought with pen
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberta, AL) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven’t used these yet because they are for a gift along with the matching pen. Love the option to go ahead and buy extra ink
2017 Grad.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington,, DC) - May 9, 2017
Received refills timely. Can't say anything more. Haven't used them yet.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice