Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just Us Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Word Art Canvas Prints - Just Us - 16730
Average Customer Review: star rating (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
great quality, fast processing and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - January 4, 2023
Have never ordered from personalization mall before and very happy with the product. Excellent quality. Arrived a day earlier and item exactly as previewed.
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 19, 2022
Absolutely love this item. Excellent quality. Will continue to purchase from here.
Name wall canvas
By Catia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great and good quality
Great Gift!!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized canvas print for some friends who were celebrating their 30th wedding anniversary. When they opened it up, they loved it and quickly hung it in their family room so they can enjoy it every day.
Perfect in every way!!!
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - October 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about my order. It was exacly as stated on website and colors were true to the pictures of the examples. It was processed and delivered so quickly. I would recommend this to everyone I know.
?? Love this for weddings!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pmall never disappoints. Product came exactly as I ordered and was on time. My bride to be loved it.
Beautiful
By Jo L. (Grimsley, TN) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect...started Christmas shopping early...great choice 5 stars
She Loved It!
By Clare G. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create and personalize. Exactly as described. Beautiful keepsake. Recipient loved it. Everyone thought it was a great idea.
Canvas
By Edward W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived before expected
Personalized Canvas Print
By Renae P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful looks great on my Family wall names are great color of canvas just as expected!
Family Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pepperell, MA) - May 21, 2022
I LOVE this family tree canvas I received as a gift from my daughter !! It is a soft grey and perfect size 12"x18". The upgraded frame of 1 1/2" makes it very strong and durable. LOVE IT !!!
Perfect, personal keepsake
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield Twp, MI) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas, suitable for hanging, is a perfect, personal keepsake. I love it and so do the recipients. On time delivery, never a flaw.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - April 30, 2022
This came out beautifully I love it. It has a space on the wall with photos of the meaningful places mentioned
He loved it
By shaunda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband he loved it. Hangs in his office
Personalized canvas print
By Jordan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and room to write everything I wanted to say
Love This Print!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, GA) - March 31, 2022
This canvas print turned out just awesome. Personalization Mall did a fantastic job. The lettering, sizing, spacing and arrangement is perfect. The process on line was quite easy and the preview before purchasing was nice. The shipping was super fast along with great craftsmanship. Thanks so much!!
Personalized canvas
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a wedding shower gift. Great quality. Chose the dark grey and it’s perfect for a modern farmhouse decor. Even better in person! Item came well packed and fast!
Personalized Canvas
By Yanira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly how I created it and what I pictured in my mind! It arrived quickly and I cannot wait until my son opens it on Christmas! Definitely my future gifting options in the future! I’m very happy with it!
My daughter and soon to be son in law..loved it
By Shopper (Dallas, OR) - December 1, 2021
This was a perfect engagement present
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - November 18, 2021
I bought this canvas print made with words that described a great weekend with friends. I can't wait to give it to them. I bought one for us too and I love it.
Canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - September 12, 2021
Perfect color! So easy to personalize placement. Can’t wait to give to friends for their 45th wedding anniversary. Thank you for the quality of your work.
I use this for my son and his girlfriend on special occasions hobbies they like
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality I would highly recommend it I thought it was worth the money this is the second one I purchased the first one I purchased I didn't buy the frame so I would recommend that you buy the frame
Beautiful walk down memory lane
By Caryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for our 20th wedding anniversary. I was able to put lots of information and special phrases and words that were meaningful to me and my husband. It turned it out beautiful! What an incredible way to remember all the happy memories we've had over the years.
I would highly recommended this!
Beautiful
By Laure D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly and it is gorgeous! Beautiful coloring and the mixture of fonts and sizes of words is perfect. I love that I got a picture of what it’ll look like before purchasing and it was completely accurate.
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 5, 2021
Love how the Canvas looks! Appreciate the fast delivery n the quality is GREAT!
Can't wait for their reaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmdale, CA) - August 3, 2021
I'm giving this to my daughter as one of her gifts for her bridal shower. It's not a traditional gift but I could not resist due to the personalization and the message. It's perfect and very happy with this product. Not happy however with FedEx's lack of tracking visibility. After 5 days without tracking info so I contacted customer service and they were prompt and helpful. Glad to have received it in time.
PM Mall sister-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - July 24, 2021
I have ordered many of the personalized canvas prints for relatives. They have all raved over them and have said that it was one of the best gifts they have ever received. The website is easy to navigate and change the order of the words/phrases. Thank you for such a unique gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - July 2, 2021
We gave this as an anniversary gift and it was perfect. The delivery was not done when we wanted but the shipping was refunded when it did not arrive on time.
50th anniversary gift
By Monique P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really can't review this item since it was a gift for friends and they haven't shared if they received it! But your shot is very nice!
50th anniversary gift
By Monique P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well haven't heard from the folks we gsve the gift to...but your shot looks good!!
Love it
By Melinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband. It was easy to personalize and order. It was delivered in 5 days and was perfect!!
Just Us Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 4, 2021
This item was beautiful and well constructed. Purchased it as a wedding gift for my daughter. Love it
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST GROVE, PA) - April 7, 2021
I got this for my wife as part of an anniversary gift and it was a hit. Love how I can personalize it for us. And was delivered fast already started writing down little things we say for more.
My Daughters 30th Birthday ??
By Rusty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were speechless when my daughter opened her gift ?? It was even more beautiful than we imagined. The quality, the price, and the speedy shipping time. VERY IMPRESSED !!!!
Will DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!
Excellent Quality
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - March 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product description is extremely accurate, and the quality is excellent. Definitely worth the price.
Exactly as expected
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As good as it looked in the picture.
Personalized Canvas
By MARYJO A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVIEDO, FL) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas turned out beautiful and was delivered a few days early!
Great gift
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and fast shipping. Would buy from them again. 5 stars
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - January 30, 2021
I love it
Great Gift for New Roommates
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a housewarming gift for my daughter and roommates when they got their first apartment. Used their names and "Roommates" for some of the personalization. I don't know if it has been hung yet and I haven't seen it in person yet, but they all loved it!
I paid extra for expediting shipping and it arrived on time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice