Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Fishing Bait Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Cooler - Bait Bucket - 16745
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great birthday gift!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Beach , AL) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased this as a birthday gift for a soon to be 5 year old boy who loves fishing. It’s full of “fresh bait and cold Sprite”. I really like the options for personalization. There is a thick styrofoam liner inside the bucket with a small portion at the top that is removable. Shipped in a reasonable amount of time and well packaged.
Amazing gift
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut creek, FL) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cooler looks amazing and my friend was very very happy with the cooler. Very sturdy and beautiful. He was super super excited.
2nd Bucket
By Denice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, OH) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one 4 years ago for my son. He uses it very often (fishes weekly) and requested a new one only because the inside foam had cracked. He loves it, and was excited to get a new one. Still uses the old one too!
Fishing Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - March 3, 2020
I bought this as a birthday gift for my brother in law. The quality is great, it came quickly and just as ordered!
Cool custom item
By Scott T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Lake , PA) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product met expectations. Good quality. Only concern is that the label holds up to getting wet.
Great Fathers Day gift
By Rhea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove , NC) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter designed the fishing bucket personalized with my husbands name. He absolutely loved it!! He said it was the greatest gift ever!!
Absolutely awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chugiak, AK) - December 27, 2017
I had so much fun with designing this bait bucket. Love that it was insulated with styrofoam and has a seat lid. It didn’t arrive in time for Christmas, however I’m sure my loved one is going to think it’s great!
Love it!!!
By Lisna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattison, TX) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for anyone that love fishing. I ordered this for my husband and i cant wait to give it to him on Christmas day. I'm so happy with the product, excellent quality and quick delivery!
A Winner!
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an original and personal gift for my pastor, who loves to fish. I saw this and knew it was perfect! Ordering was super easy - I just input the personalized info and it gave me the proof right away. I honestly couldn't believe how FAST I received this order! You'd think that something personalized would take a couple of weeks but I received my order in just a few days! It is super cute and very sturdy - if you have a fishing fan in your life - GET THIS!
Unique Personalization Gift to Give a Fisherman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - December 8, 2020
I really enjoyed seeing the personalization of the Bait Bucket Fishing Cooler. One thing, please know that the personalization is adhesive sticker that is applied to two sides of the bucket. If the personalization had been screen printed or another type of imprint, I would give the product 5 stars.
I love it, a little disappointed in the font though.
By Justine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee , WI) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, and I can’t wait to give it my husband for Christmas. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the font is not the same as the preview.

My husbands name had a large curly Y at the end of it so I made a space, but the actual product doesn’t have that special Y, so now there is a silly looking space. Oh well.
Looks just like in the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - December 30, 2016
I was very happy with this purchase. Bought for the boyfriend as a xmas gift and the personalization came out wonderful! The only thing I wasn't too happy with was the handle, it felt a little flimsy (especially if he plans on placing beer cans inside the bucket). Other than that it was great!
Cute
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IL) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out cute. My father-in-law loved it. Processed/Arrived very quickly. One thing that I was kind of surprised about is that the personalization is a big sticker. I didn't mind it, but just wasn't expecting that for the price.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 13, 2016
I love this bucket!!! Only complaint is that I wish there were other options for decals!
Cheap plastic
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too expensive for a bucket.
Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH PORTLAND, ME) - June 11, 2016
The sticker on bucket looks the same as in the picture but the "seat" should be described better. It's just a hard plastic cover, nothing that would be comfortable to sit on for long periods.
Disappointed
By Jeanine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the bucket would be embossed. It was disappointing to open and find a sticker adhered to the bucket and I had to press the sticker down along the edges. Not a satisfied customer.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice