Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Blankets - Close To Her Heart - 16802
Average Customer Review: star rating (2647 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 67 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift for mom
By Sheranda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for Valentines Day. I must say the delivery time was excellent. Also, I am truly happy with the product itself. I cannot wait until I get to see her face when presented with it. The families faces as well.
Grand present for grand daughter
By DAN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHFIELD, KY) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized blanket is perfect! Fast speedy service!! Good quality! Very happy and satisfied customer!
its perfect
By jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRYSTAL LAKE, IL) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The one I ordered before it... smaller and teal was terrible. The navy blanket and larger just turns out better. No burn marks, no inconsistencies with the material
Loved It!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family absolutely loved these blankets. They shipping was fast and they were just as pictured.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENT, WA) - January 14, 2023
I never got to see the product in person because I had it sent to my brother as a Christmas/Birthday gift immediately after getting the package. But he loved it and his gf confirmed it. This is my first time purchasing from PM and will definitely buy more in the future. Personalized gifts make gifts even more awesome. Thanks, Personalization Mall.
Family was happy
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother and included the names of everyone in my family. I sent a pic to everyone and they thought the blanket was beautiful. My mother was truly touched. It’s super soft and makes a nice gift, especially for Valentine’s Day.
Super fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 12, 2023
So cute... Love it!!
Heart Blanket
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my Sister. Love the teal color. Softness of the blanket. Names of loved ones keep it special.
Heart Blanket
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my Sister. Love the teal color. Softness of the blanket. Names of loved ones keep it special.
Close to her heart ?? personized blanky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - January 8, 2023
This was a birthday gift ?? for my daughter. She absolutely loved it. But I should have gotten a bigger one.
Love. Soft. Beautiful.
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my blanket. It is exactly what I wanted. It is soft and beautiful.
Lovely
By Kea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so plush and love the display of names. Great Grandma absolutely fell in love with it!
Family Heart Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - January 4, 2023
My Grandaughter LOVED this blanket!
Great quality snd amazing turnaround time!
Beautiful. Throw
By Valarie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a gift for my sister & her family. They all loved it! They loved the colors and design. It was a very nice gift they told me.
Personalized blanket
By Tenika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, ID) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got exactly what I wanted and ordered. Can’t go wrong with this company.
Loved this blanket!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother. She loved it! Plus it arrived within the week it was ordered. IMPRESSIVE!!!
GrandPa's great grandkids keep me warm blanket
By Jeff J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamondhead, MS) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was excellent and all 17 names were on there. I was informed from when I placed the order to when it shipped and arrived. I was extremely pleased overall and I know my 90-year-old father-in-law loves it as well.
Perfect, she loved it
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just as expected, very soft and more importantly, she loved it!
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - December 27, 2022
brought tears to my moms eyes after see the blanket with her love ones name.
Thoughtful
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my MIL and she loves it !
Navy blue personalized for Dad! Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 26, 2022
What do you get for your amazing 85 year old Dad that still works and is the Patriarch of the family-but has an unusual name? This blanket! Father, husband, Grandpoppy, Brother, Uncle can all be expressed in one place for a great Dad! Soft and comfy too!
Great heartfelt gift that’s useful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 26, 2022
I got this for my Mom who has an unusual name that starts with a V. Hard to get anything with her name or initial until recently. I love being able to personalize it with words I choose and the soft green color is great And it’s sooo soft and cozy. She’ll use it every cool day and remember her family.
Beautiful item
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder Lake, IL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized blanket I bought it was beautiful and shipped in time made a great gift very satisfied.
Personalized throw blanket
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized ballet for all 3 grandmothers in our family. They all loved it very much and said it was the best present they received for Christmas because it was so sentimental.
Blanket
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely happy,the person I purchased it for was very happy with the quality and design. Thank you so much
Perfect gift
By zach S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braham, MN) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Great design. Made the perfect Christmas gift for a difficult person to find the right thing for.
Love it!
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale , TX) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing I wish could have been different is amount of names. Bought for my mom and had grandkids/great grandkids names and there are 11 total so all names but one printed twice. Over all very happy with the product
Great gift
By Renee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very soft and very fast shipping
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city, NY) - December 24, 2022
Good quality and a perfect gift. My parents loved seeing all their grandchildren’s name on the blanket. Highly recommended!
Gift
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a gift.....and she loved it!! Would buy again. Great quality!
Sister in Law Blanket
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my sister in law - she is going to love it!
Love this item
By Trisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rohnert park, CA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item as described. turned out beautifully and quick turn around time.
Navy blue blanket
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really soft and cuddly. Warm and amazing for winter. Grandma and grandpa will love it
Sherpa blanket
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I expected. It is a gift from my child to their grandmother and I know she would love it
Mom will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 19, 2022
Soft and warm. Great quality and design. Perfect Christmas gift for a grandma with all her grandchildren's names!
Great item for grandmothers
By BENITA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves it. She loves seeing her children and grands names on the blanket. Great gift!!
Blanket
By Karmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield , IN) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the sweetest gift for grandma
Exceeded expectations
By Lesia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for Christmas and she absolutely loved it!! I was pleasantly surprised at the shear softness of the blanket. Very well made and lighter than I expected which is good. The names are clear and easily read. Truly exceeded my expectations.
Great quality, easy to customize
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and hope the person receiving it for Christmas will as well. Super easy to customize, arrived quickly and the quality is great.
Blanket
By brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXFORD, MA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the color and having all the names of her children,
Grandchildren and great Grandchildren
Page 1 of 67 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice