Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stylish Monogram Personalized Wristlet customer reviews

Personalized Wristlet - Stylish Monogram - 16810
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Precious
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a thoughtful gift idea and it looked beautiful! Would purchase it again.
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - January 9, 2019
My granddaughter loved this purse especially because it was personalized.
Great birthday gift!
By Milgian P Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - August 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift for my daughter's birthday. She really loved it and takes it everywhere she goes!
good choice for teens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piscataway, NJ) - May 25, 2018
good choice for teens. I like it!
MONOGRAM WRISTLET
By Beverley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES IT! I AM VERY HAPPY FOR HER!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - June 5, 2016
The bags are perfect. I bought one for each of my bridesmaids and they loved them. Luckily they were wearing navy so the clutch matched perfectly
BEAUTIFUL
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 13 year old Granddaughter for Easter. The detail is absolutely amazing. This is the perfect gift for a young teenager. It looks even better in person.
Poor quality not as pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, WA) - December 14, 2017
very poor quality..not happy at all. I didn't even give it as a gift because it was so bad.
Wristlet for granddaughter
By tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several items from personalization mall and am always extremely happy. I am very dissatisfied with this wristlet for my granddaughter. It's very cheap looking. It is a birthday present and I'm almost ashamed to give to her.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice