Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Zoo Animals Shower Personalized Party Gift Tag customer reviews

Personalized Baby Shower Party Favor Gift Tags - Baby Zoo Animals - 16823
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby Animals Baby Shower Gift Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2021
I order the green giraffe gift tag for my daughter's baby shower. I was delighted when I received them. They were printed on heavy card stock and had a design on the back. Loved the color and the printing. So cute!!
Very cute!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were so cute and absolutely perfect for our baby shower....and they came so quick!!! Thank you very much! :-)
BabyShower
By Crystal V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with my purchases from PM. An again pleased with the quality of the invitations and thank you cards that were printed. Received in just a couple days after order was placed. You guys are amazing. Thank You
Gift tags
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMOSASSA, FL) - August 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and of good quality. Look great on the party favors.
Great Baby Shower Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 7, 2018
These turned out even cuter then expected in person! The print was a good size and they are very sturdy. It was really nice that the bows were all ready tied so all you have to do is attach to tag and favor bag. They really make the Baby Shower Favor stand out!
Adorable & Great Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - September 2, 2018
The tag is made of quality paper & the personalization was perfect for our Baby Shower. The guests loved the giraffe and the blue/green color is beautiful for boy or girl.
Beautiful gift tags!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and received it in the mail less than a week later. The tags are of high quality and the color is vibrant! I used these on favors I created for a baby presentation and they look amazing!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - January 23, 2018
These tags are very nice. The only complaint would be that there are not enough lines to write your information and the font is small.
Shower for Baby Mowgs
By Teriann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to go on the onesie cookie bags I plan to give out to everyone at the shower for my niece. They were prompt, perfect in exactly what I wanted and they sent silver stretchy cord for me to attach them to the bags.
I will definitely use this website again for any other personalized products for her shower. Great quality!
Fantastic Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin , IL) - September 9, 2017
Ordered the personalized tags for baby shower favors. Card stock is durable, Printing perfectly crisp and clean. Delivered fast! Love the fact that the silver cords were already tied with a cute bow that fit easily in the pre-hole-punched tags.
Baby Zoo Animals Shower Personalized Party Gift Tag
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the gift tags. Looking forward to using them for the party favor bags to add that personal touch!
Personalized tag for my grandaugher's Baptism
By Andreina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item twice because I needed more. Both times product was perfect , great quality of materials and print, timely delivery, very satisfied. Will use this site every time I need to. Very happy with my order.
Precious
By maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are made beautifully. They make, any favor look elegant.
Personalized tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - March 18, 2022
The tags are good quality paper but the script is incredibly small and nondescript
good, but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - March 17, 2020
very cute but the white writing on the blue background is a little hard to read because it is pretty small.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice